lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Jul]   [10]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH AUTOSEL 5.4 15/28] PCI: tegra: Add missing MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE
Date
From: Zou Wei <zou_wei@huawei.com>

[ Upstream commit 7bf475a4614a9722b9b989e53184a02596cf16d1 ]

Add missing MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE definition so we generate correct modalias
for automatic loading of this driver when it is built as a module.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/1620792422-16535-1-git-send-email-zou_wei@huawei.com
Reported-by: Hulk Robot <hulkci@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Zou Wei <zou_wei@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Vidya Sagar <vidyas@nvidia.com>
Acked-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
---
drivers/pci/controller/pci-tegra.c | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/drivers/pci/controller/pci-tegra.c b/drivers/pci/controller/pci-tegra.c
index cfa3c83d6cc7..99d505a85067 100644
--- a/drivers/pci/controller/pci-tegra.c
+++ b/drivers/pci/controller/pci-tegra.c
@@ -2613,6 +2613,7 @@ static const struct of_device_id tegra_pcie_of_match[] = {
{ .compatible = "nvidia,tegra20-pcie", .data = &tegra20_pcie },
{ },
};
+MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(of, tegra_pcie_of_match);

static void *tegra_pcie_ports_seq_start(struct seq_file *s, loff_t *pos)
{
--
2.30.2
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-07-11 01:54    [W:0.112 / U:0.076 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site