lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Mar]   [24]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [RESEND 00/19] Rid GPU from W=1 warnings
Daniel,

> MIME-Version: 1.0
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8
> Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
>
> This is a resend of the remaining patches.
>
> All of these patches have been sent before.

Are you still keen to 'hoover these up'?

Just leave the one that requires work and take the rest perhaps?

> Lee Jones (19):
> drm/nouveau/nvkm/subdev/bios/init: Demote obvious abuse of kernel-doc
> drm/nouveau/dispnv50/disp: Remove unused variable 'ret'
> drm/msm/dp/dp_display: Remove unused variable 'hpd'
> include: drm: drm_atomic: Make use of 'new_plane_state'
> drm/nouveau/nvkm/subdev/volt/gk20a: Demote non-conformant kernel-doc
> headers
> drm/amd/display/dc/calcs/dce_calcs: Move some large variables from the
> stack to the heap
> drm/amd/display/dc/calcs/dce_calcs: Remove some large variables from
> the stack
> drm/amd/display/dc/dce80/dce80_resource: Make local functions static
> drm/nouveau/nvkm/engine/gr/gf100: Demote non-conformant kernel-doc
> header
> drm/nouveau/nouveau_bo: Remove unused variables 'dev'
> drm/nouveau/nouveau_display: Remove set but unused variable 'width'
> drm/nouveau/dispnv04/crtc: Demote non-conforming kernel-doc headers
> drm/nouveau/dispnv50/disp: Remove unused variable 'ret' from function
> returning void
> drm/nouveau/dispnv50/headc57d: Make local function 'headc57d_olut'
> static
> drm/nouveau/nv50_display: Remove superfluous prototype for local
> static functions
> drm/nouveau/dispnv50/disp: Include header containing our prototypes
> drm/nouveau/nouveau_ioc32: File headers are not good candidates for
> kernel-doc
> drm/nouveau/nouveau_svm: Remove unused variable 'ret' from void
> function
> drm/nouveau/nouveau_ioc32: Demote kernel-doc abuse to standard comment
> block
>
> .../gpu/drm/amd/display/dc/calcs/dce_calcs.c | 1154 +++++++++--------
> .../drm/amd/display/dc/dce80/dce80_resource.c | 16 +-
> drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dp/dp_display.c | 3 -
> drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/dispnv04/crtc.c | 4 +-
> drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/dispnv50/disp.c | 10 +-
> drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/dispnv50/headc57d.c | 2 +-
> drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_bo.c | 4 -
> drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_display.c | 8 +-
> drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_ioc32.c | 4 +-
> drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_svm.c | 5 +-
> drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nv50_display.h | 3 -
> .../gpu/drm/nouveau/nvkm/engine/gr/gf100.c | 2 +-
> .../gpu/drm/nouveau/nvkm/subdev/bios/init.c | 204 +--
> .../gpu/drm/nouveau/nvkm/subdev/volt/gk20a.c | 4 +-
> include/drm/drm_atomic.h | 3 +-
> 15 files changed, 692 insertions(+), 734 deletions(-)
>
> Cc: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
> Cc: amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
> Cc: Anthony Koo <Anthony.Koo@amd.com>
> Cc: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
> Cc: "Christian König" <christian.koenig@amd.com>
> Cc: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
> Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
> Cc: freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org
> Cc: Harry Wentland <harry.wentland@amd.com>
> Cc: Jeremy Kolb <jkolb@brandeis.edu>
> Cc: Kuogee Hsieh <khsieh@codeaurora.org>
> Cc: Leo Li <sunpeng.li@amd.com>
> Cc: linaro-mm-sig@lists.linaro.org
> Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Lyude Paul <lyude@redhat.com>
> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
> Cc: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
> Cc: nouveau@lists.freedesktop.org
> Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com>
> Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
> Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
> Cc: Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>

--
Lee Jones [李琼斯]
Senior Technical Lead - Developer Services
Linaro.org │ Open source software for Arm SoCs
Follow Linaro: Facebook | Twitter | Blog

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-03-24 11:37    [W:0.217 / U:2.532 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site