lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Feb]   [11]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 5.10 30/54] ASoC: Intel: sof_sdw: set proper flags for Dell TGL-H SKU 0A5E
Date
From: Libin Yang <libin.yang@intel.com>

[ Upstream commit 9ad9bc59dde106e56dd59ce2bec7c1b08e1f0eb4 ]

Add flag "SOF_RT711_JD_SRC_JD2", flag "SOF_RT715_DAI_ID_FIX"
and "SOF_SDW_FOUR_SPK" to the Dell TGL-H based SKU "0A5E".

Signed-off-by: Libin Yang <libin.yang@intel.com>
Co-developed-by: Hui Wang <hui.wang@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Hui Wang <hui.wang@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Bard Liao <bard.liao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Kai Vehmanen <kai.vehmanen@linux.intel.com>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210125081117.814488-1-kai.vehmanen@linux.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
---
sound/soc/intel/boards/sof_sdw.c | 10 ++++++++++
1 file changed, 10 insertions(+)

diff --git a/sound/soc/intel/boards/sof_sdw.c b/sound/soc/intel/boards/sof_sdw.c
index b29946eb43551..a8d43c87cb5a2 100644
--- a/sound/soc/intel/boards/sof_sdw.c
+++ b/sound/soc/intel/boards/sof_sdw.c
@@ -57,6 +57,16 @@ static const struct dmi_system_id sof_sdw_quirk_table[] = {
.driver_data = (void *)(SOF_RT711_JD_SRC_JD2 |
SOF_RT715_DAI_ID_FIX),
},
+ {
+ .callback = sof_sdw_quirk_cb,
+ .matches = {
+ DMI_MATCH(DMI_SYS_VENDOR, "Dell Inc"),
+ DMI_EXACT_MATCH(DMI_PRODUCT_SKU, "0A5E")
+ },
+ .driver_data = (void *)(SOF_RT711_JD_SRC_JD2 |
+ SOF_RT715_DAI_ID_FIX |
+ SOF_SDW_FOUR_SPK),
+ },
{
.callback = sof_sdw_quirk_cb,
.matches = {
--
2.27.0


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-02-11 17:41    [W:0.187 / U:1.564 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site