lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Feb]   [11]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 5.10 28/54] ALSA: hda: intel-dsp-config: add PCI id for TGL-H
Date
From: Bard Liao <bard.liao@intel.com>

[ Upstream commit c5b5ff607d6fe5f4284acabd07066f96ecf96ac4 ]

Adding PCI id for TGL-H. Like for other TGL platforms, SOF is used if
Soundwire codecs or PCH-DMIC is detected.

Signed-off-by: Bard Liao <bard.liao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Xiuli Pan <xiuli.pan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Libin Yang <libin.yang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Kai Vehmanen <kai.vehmanen@linux.intel.com>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210125083051.828205-1-kai.vehmanen@linux.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
---
sound/hda/intel-dsp-config.c | 4 ++++
1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)

diff --git a/sound/hda/intel-dsp-config.c b/sound/hda/intel-dsp-config.c
index 1c5114dedda92..fe49e9a97f0ec 100644
--- a/sound/hda/intel-dsp-config.c
+++ b/sound/hda/intel-dsp-config.c
@@ -306,6 +306,10 @@ static const struct config_entry config_table[] = {
.flags = FLAG_SOF | FLAG_SOF_ONLY_IF_DMIC_OR_SOUNDWIRE,
.device = 0xa0c8,
},
+ {
+ .flags = FLAG_SOF | FLAG_SOF_ONLY_IF_DMIC_OR_SOUNDWIRE,
+ .device = 0x43c8,
+ },
#endif

/* Elkhart Lake */
--
2.27.0


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-02-11 17:31    [W:0.252 / U:7.460 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site