lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Dec]   [3]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH v3] MAINTAINERS: Update Atish's email address
On Fri, Dec 3, 2021 at 5:29 AM Atish Patra <atishp@atishpatra.org> wrote:
>
> I am no longer employed by western digital. Update my email address to
> personal one and add entries to .mailmap as well.
>
> Signed-off-by: Atish Patra <atishp@atishpatra.org>

I have queued this for 5.17

Thanks,
Anup

> ---
> .mailmap | 1 +
> MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
> 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)
>
> diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
> index 6277bb27b4bf..23f6b0a60adf 100644
> --- a/.mailmap
> +++ b/.mailmap
> @@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
> Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
> Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
> Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
> +Atish Patra <atishp@atishpatra.org> <atish.patra@wdc.com> <atishp@rivosinc.com>
> Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
> Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
> Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
> index 5250298d2817..6c2a34da0314 100644
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -10434,7 +10434,7 @@ F: arch/powerpc/kvm/
>
> KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR RISC-V (KVM/riscv)
> M: Anup Patel <anup.patel@wdc.com>
> -R: Atish Patra <atish.patra@wdc.com>
> +R: Atish Patra <atishp@atishpatra.org>
> L: kvm@vger.kernel.org
> L: kvm-riscv@lists.infradead.org
> L: linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org
> --
> 2.33.1
>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-12-03 13:43    [W:0.117 / U:3.716 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site