lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Jan]   [30]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 20/21] clk: imx: Move 'imx6sl_set_wait_clk()'s prototype out to accessible header
On Tue, Jan 26, 2021 at 12:45:39PM +0000, Lee Jones wrote:
> Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):
>
> drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx6sl.c:156:6: warning: no previous prototype for ‘imx6sl_set_wait_clk’ [-Wmissing-prototypes]
>
> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
> Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
> Cc: Ahmad Fatoum <a.fatoum@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

Applied, thanks.

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-01-30 15:37    [W:0.273 / U:7.348 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site