lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Aug]   [7]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Add missing tools/lib/perf/ path to perf maintainers
Date
Commit 3ce311afb558 ("libperf: Move to tools/lib/perf") moved libperf
out of tools/perf/, but failed to update MAINTAINERS.

Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
---
MAINTAINERS | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 496fd4eafb68..f29ddd97ec20 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -13410,6 +13410,7 @@ F: arch/*/kernel/perf_event*.c
F: include/linux/perf_event.h
F: include/uapi/linux/perf_event.h
F: kernel/events/*
+F: tools/lib/perf/
F: tools/perf/

PERFORMANCE EVENTS SUBSYSTEM ARM64 PMU EVENTS
--
2.25.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-08-07 21:32    [W:0.297 / U:0.000 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site