lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Aug]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v2 2/3] perf bench numa: fix number of processes in "2x3-convergence" test
Em Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 04:27:35PM +0900, Namhyung Kim escreveu:
> On Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 3:22 PM Alexander Gordeev
> <agordeev@linux.ibm.com> wrote:
> >
> > Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
> > Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
> > Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
> > Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> > Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
> > Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
> > Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
> > Signed-off-by: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@linux.ibm.com>
>
> Acked-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>

Thanks, applied,

- Arnaldo

> Thanks
> Namhyung
>
> > ---
> > tools/perf/bench/numa.c | 2 +-
> > 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
> >
> > diff --git a/tools/perf/bench/numa.c b/tools/perf/bench/numa.c
> > index 23e224e..90639c9 100644
> > --- a/tools/perf/bench/numa.c
> > +++ b/tools/perf/bench/numa.c
> > @@ -1754,7 +1754,7 @@ static int run_bench_numa(const char *name, const char **argv)
> > { " 1x3-convergence,", "mem", "-p", "1", "-t", "3", "-P", "512", OPT_CONV },
> > { " 1x4-convergence,", "mem", "-p", "1", "-t", "4", "-P", "512", OPT_CONV },
> > { " 1x6-convergence,", "mem", "-p", "1", "-t", "6", "-P", "1020", OPT_CONV },
> > - { " 2x3-convergence,", "mem", "-p", "3", "-t", "3", "-P", "1020", OPT_CONV },
> > + { " 2x3-convergence,", "mem", "-p", "2", "-t", "3", "-P", "1020", OPT_CONV },
> > { " 3x3-convergence,", "mem", "-p", "3", "-t", "3", "-P", "1020", OPT_CONV },
> > { " 4x4-convergence,", "mem", "-p", "4", "-t", "4", "-P", "512", OPT_CONV },
> > { " 4x4-convergence-NOTHP,",
> > --
> > 1.8.3.1
> >

--

- Arnaldo

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-08-12 14:07    [W:0.055 / U:1.664 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site