lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Mar]   [30]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH v2 1/3] ACPI: fix: Update Tiger Lake ACPI device IDs
Date
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
> Sent: Monday, March 30, 2020 10:25 AM
> To: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael@kernel.org>
> Cc: Kammela, Gayatri <gayatri.kammela@intel.com>; Zhang, Rui
> <rui.zhang@intel.com>; Linux PM <linux-pm@vger.kernel.org>; Platform
> Driver <platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org>; Linux Kernel Mailing List
> <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>; Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>; Darren Hart
> <dvhart@infradead.org>; Alex Hung <alex.hung@canonical.com>; Daniel
> Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>; Amit Kucheria
> <amit.kucheria@verdurent.com>; Westerberg, Mika
> <mika.westerberg@intel.com>; Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>;
> Prestopine, Charles D <charles.d.prestopine@intel.com>; 5 . 6+
> <stable@vger.kernel.org>; Pandruvada, Srinivas
> <srinivas.pandruvada@intel.com>; Wysocki, Rafael J
> <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
> Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 1/3] ACPI: fix: Update Tiger Lake ACPI device IDs
>
> On Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 06:43:35PM +0200, Rafael J. Wysocki wrote:
> > On Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 10:34 PM Gayatri Kammela
> > <gayatri.kammela@intel.com> wrote:
>
> > > - {"INT1044"},
> > > - {"INT1047"},
> > > + {"INTC1040"},
> > > + {"INTC1043"},
> > > + {"INTC1044"},
> > > + {"INTC1047"},
> > > {"INT3400"},
> > > {"INT3401", INT3401_DEVICE},
> > > {"INT3402"},
> > > --
> >
> > I can take this along with the other two patches in the series if that
> > is fine by Andy and Rui.
>
> One nit is to fix the ordering to be alphanumeric or close enough (I admit in
> some cases it might require unneeded churn) to that.
Thanks Andy and Rafael! Should I send v3 for this series with right ordering this time?
>
> Otherwise,
> Reviewed-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
>
> --
> With Best Regards,
> Andy Shevchenko
>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-03-31 01:22    [W:0.060 / U:0.988 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site