lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Feb]   [9]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH v2 0/8] ASoC: qdsp6: db820c: Add support for external and bluetooth audio
Date
Changes from V1:

Rename patch:
from: dts: msm8996/db820c: enable primary pcm and quaternary i2s
to: dts: qcom: db820c: Enable primary PCM and quaternary I2S

CC: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>
CC: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
CC: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
CC: Patrick Lai <plai@codeaurora.org>
CC: Banajit Goswami <bgoswami@codeaurora.org>
CC: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
CC: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>
CC: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
CC: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
CC: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
CC: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org

Adam Serbinski (8):
ASoC: qdsp6: dt-bindings: Add q6afe pcm dt binding
ASoC: qdsp6: q6afe: add support to pcm ports
ASoC: qdsp6: q6afe-dai: add support to pcm port dais
ASoC: qdsp6: q6routing: add pcm port routing
ASoC: qcom: apq8096: add support for primary and quaternary I2S/PCM
ASoC: qcom/common: Use snd-soc-dummy-dai when codec is not specified
arm64: dts: qcom: db820c: Enable primary PCM and quaternary I2S
ASoC: qcom: apq8096: add kcontrols to set PCM rate

arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/apq8096-db820c.dtsi | 113 +++++++++
arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/msm8996-pins.dtsi | 162 ++++++++++++
include/dt-bindings/sound/qcom,q6afe.h | 8 +
sound/soc/qcom/apq8096.c | 172 +++++++++++--
sound/soc/qcom/common.c | 22 +-
sound/soc/qcom/qdsp6/q6afe-dai.c | 198 ++++++++++++++-
sound/soc/qcom/qdsp6/q6afe.c | 246 +++++++++++++++++++
sound/soc/qcom/qdsp6/q6afe.h | 9 +-
sound/soc/qcom/qdsp6/q6routing.c | 44 ++++
9 files changed, 953 insertions(+), 21 deletions(-)

--
2.21.1

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-02-09 16:48    [W:0.223 / U:0.848 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site