lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Feb]   [9]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v2 1/8] ASoC: qdsp6: dt-bindings: Add q6afe pcm dt binding
Date
This patch adds bindings required for PCM ports on AFE.

Signed-off-by: Adam Serbinski <adam@serbinski.com>
CC: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>
CC: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
CC: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
CC: Patrick Lai <plai@codeaurora.org>
CC: Banajit Goswami <bgoswami@codeaurora.org>
CC: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
CC: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>
CC: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
CC: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
CC: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
CC: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
---
include/dt-bindings/sound/qcom,q6afe.h | 8 ++++++++
1 file changed, 8 insertions(+)

diff --git a/include/dt-bindings/sound/qcom,q6afe.h b/include/dt-bindings/sound/qcom,q6afe.h
index 1df06f8ad5c3..f3a435a112cb 100644
--- a/include/dt-bindings/sound/qcom,q6afe.h
+++ b/include/dt-bindings/sound/qcom,q6afe.h
@@ -107,6 +107,14 @@
#define QUINARY_TDM_RX_7 102
#define QUINARY_TDM_TX_7 103
#define DISPLAY_PORT_RX 104
+#define PRIMARY_PCM_RX 105
+#define PRIMARY_PCM_TX 106
+#define SECONDARY_PCM_RX 107
+#define SECONDARY_PCM_TX 108
+#define TERTIARY_PCM_RX 109
+#define TERTIARY_PCM_TX 110
+#define QUATERNARY_PCM_RX 111
+#define QUATERNARY_PCM_TX 112

#endif /* __DT_BINDINGS_Q6_AFE_H__ */

--
2.21.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-02-09 16:48    [W:0.414 / U:4.232 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site