lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Nov]   [2]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 20/23] mtd: nand: raw: sunxi_nand: Document 'sunxi_nfc's 'caps' member
Hi Lee,

Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org> wrote on Mon, 2 Nov 2020 11:54:03
+0000:

> Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):
>
> drivers/mtd/nand/raw/sunxi_nand.c:250: warning: Function parameter or member 'caps' not described in 'sunxi_nfc'
>
> Cc: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
> Cc: Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>
> Cc: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
> Cc: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
> Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Boris BREZILLON <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
> Cc: Qiang Yu <yuq825@gmail.com>
> Cc: Dmitriy B <rzk333@gmail.com>
> Cc: Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org>
> Cc: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
> Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
> ---
> drivers/mtd/nand/raw/sunxi_nand.c | 1 +

Would you mind updating all commit titles with the following logic:

s/nand: raw:/rawnand:/

Otherwise I am fine with all the patches where I did not respond.

Thanks,
Miquèl

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-11-02 13:49    [W:0.152 / U:3.468 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site