lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Nov]   [2]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] mailmap: fix entry for Dmitry Baryshkov/Eremin-Solenikov
Date
From: Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>

Change back surname to new (old) one. Dmitry Baryshkov -> Dmitry
Eremin-Solenikov -> Dmitry Baryshkov. Map several odd entries to main
identity.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
---
.mailmap | 5 ++++-
1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a780211468e4..3bcfa33fc268 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -81,7 +81,10 @@ Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
<dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
-Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <[dbaryshkov@gmail.com]>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_baryshkov@mentor.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_eremin@mentor.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
--
2.28.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-11-03 01:53    [W:0.028 / U:2.624 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site