lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Oct]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 5.8 000/124] 5.8.15-rc1 review
Date
This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 5.8.15 release.
There are 124 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Wed, 14 Oct 2020 13:31:22 +0000.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v5.x/stable-review/patch-5.8.15-rc1.gz
or in the git tree and branch at:
git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-stable-rc.git linux-5.8.y
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Pseudo-Shortlog of commits:

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Linux 5.8.15-rc1

Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
net_sched: commit action insertions together

Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
net_sched: defer tcf_idr_insert() in tcf_action_init_1()

Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
net: qrtr: ns: Protect radix_tree_deref_slot() using rcu read locks

Anant Thazhemadam <anant.thazhemadam@gmail.com>
net: usb: rtl8150: set random MAC address when set_ethernet_addr() fails

Xiongfeng Wang <wangxiongfeng2@huawei.com>
Input: ati_remote2 - add missing newlines when printing module parameters

Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
tty/vt: Do not warn when huge selection requested

Aya Levin <ayal@mellanox.com>
net/mlx5e: Fix driver's declaration to support GRE offload

Rohit Maheshwari <rohitm@chelsio.com>
net/tls: race causes kernel panic

Nikolay Aleksandrov <nikolay@nvidia.com>
net: bridge: fdb: don't flush ext_learn entries

Guillaume Nault <gnault@redhat.com>
net/core: check length before updating Ethertype in skb_mpls_{push,pop}

Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
netlink: fix policy dump leak

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
tcp: fix receive window update in tcp_add_backlog()

Vijay Balakrishna <vijayb@linux.microsoft.com>
mm: khugepaged: recalculate min_free_kbytes after memory hotplug as expected by khugepaged

Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org>
mm: validate inode in mapping_set_error()

Coly Li <colyli@suse.de>
mmc: core: don't set limits.discard_granularity as 0

Kajol Jain <kjain@linux.ibm.com>
perf: Fix task_function_call() error handling

David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
afs: Fix deadlock between writeback and truncate

Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@nxp.com>
net: mscc: ocelot: divide watermark value by 60 when writing to SYS_ATOP

Maxim Kochetkov <fido_max@inbox.ru>
net: mscc: ocelot: extend watermark encoding function

Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@nxp.com>
net: mscc: ocelot: split writes to pause frame enable bit and to thresholds

Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@nxp.com>
net: mscc: ocelot: rename ocelot_board.c to ocelot_vsc7514.c

David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
rxrpc: Fix server keyring leak

David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
rxrpc: The server keyring isn't network-namespaced

David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
rxrpc: Fix some missing _bh annotations on locking conn->state_lock

David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
rxrpc: Downgrade the BUG() for unsupported token type in rxrpc_read()

Marc Dionne <marc.dionne@auristor.com>
rxrpc: Fix rxkad token xdr encoding

Tom Rix <trix@redhat.com>
net: mvneta: fix double free of txq->buf

Si-Wei Liu <si-wei.liu@oracle.com>
vhost-vdpa: fix page pinning leakage in error path

Si-Wei Liu <si-wei.liu@oracle.com>
vhost-vdpa: fix vhost_vdpa_map() on error condition

Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
net: hinic: fix DEVLINK build errors

Vineetha G. Jaya Kumaran <vineetha.g.jaya.kumaran@intel.com>
net: stmmac: Modify configuration method of EEE timers

Vlad Buslov <vladbu@nvidia.com>
net/mlx5e: Fix race condition on nhe->n pointer in neigh update

Aya Levin <ayal@nvidia.com>
net/mlx5e: Fix VLAN create flow

Aya Levin <ayal@nvidia.com>
net/mlx5e: Fix VLAN cleanup flow

Aya Levin <ayal@mellanox.com>
net/mlx5e: Fix return status when setting unsupported FEC mode

Aya Levin <ayal@mellanox.com>
net/mlx5e: Add resiliency in Striding RQ mode for packets larger than MTU

Maor Gottlieb <maorg@nvidia.com>
net/mlx5: Fix request_irqs error flow

Eran Ben Elisha <eranbe@nvidia.com>
net/mlx5: Add retry mechanism to the command entry index allocation

Eran Ben Elisha <eranbe@mellanox.com>
net/mlx5: poll cmd EQ in case of command timeout

Eran Ben Elisha <eranbe@mellanox.com>
net/mlx5: Avoid possible free of command entry while timeout comp handler

Eran Ben Elisha <eranbe@mellanox.com>
net/mlx5: Fix a race when moving command interface to polling mode

Qian Cai <cai@redhat.com>
pipe: Fix memory leaks in create_pipe_files()

Hariprasad Kelam <hkelam@marvell.com>
octeontx2-pf: Fix synchnorization issue in mbox

Hariprasad Kelam <hkelam@marvell.com>
octeontx2-pf: Fix the device state on error

Geetha sowjanya <gakula@marvell.com>
octeontx2-pf: Fix TCP/UDP checksum offload for IPv6 frames

Subbaraya Sundeep <sbhatta@marvell.com>
octeontx2-af: Fix enable/disable of default NPC entries

Willy Liu <willy.liu@realtek.com>
net: phy: realtek: fix rtl8211e rx/tx delay config

Tonghao Zhang <xiangxia.m.yue@gmail.com>
virtio-net: don't disable guest csum when disable LRO

Wilken Gottwalt <wilken.gottwalt@mailbox.org>
net: usb: ax88179_178a: fix missing stop entry in driver_info

Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@gmail.com>
r8169: fix RTL8168f/RTL8411 EPHY config

Ido Schimmel <idosch@nvidia.com>
mlxsw: spectrum_acl: Fix mlxsw_sp_acl_tcam_group_add()'s error path

Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
mdio: fix mdio-thunder.c dependency & build error

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
bonding: set dev->needed_headroom in bond_setup_by_slave()

Ivan Khoronzhuk <ivan.khoronzhuk@gmail.com>
net: ethernet: cavium: octeon_mgmt: use phy_start and phy_stop

Wong Vee Khee <vee.khee.wong@intel.com>
net: stmmac: Fix clock handling on remove path

Ronak Doshi <doshir@vmware.com>
vmxnet3: fix cksum offload issues for non-udp tunnels

Jacob Keller <jacob.e.keller@intel.com>
ice: fix memory leak in ice_vsi_setup

Jacob Keller <jacob.e.keller@intel.com>
ice: fix memory leak if register_netdev_fails

Sylwester Dziedziuch <sylwesterx.dziedziuch@intel.com>
iavf: Fix incorrect adapter get in iavf_resume

Vaibhav Gupta <vaibhavgupta40@gmail.com>
iavf: use generic power management

Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
xfrm: Use correct address family in xfrm_state_find

Xiaoliang Yang <xiaoliang.yang_1@nxp.com>
net: dsa: felix: convert TAS link speed based on phylink speed

Luo bin <luobin9@huawei.com>
hinic: fix wrong return value of mac-set cmd

Luo bin <luobin9@huawei.com>
hinic: add log in exception handling processes

Necip Fazil Yildiran <fazilyildiran@gmail.com>
platform/x86: fix kconfig dependency warning for FUJITSU_LAPTOP

Necip Fazil Yildiran <fazilyildiran@gmail.com>
platform/x86: fix kconfig dependency warning for LG_LAPTOP

Voon Weifeng <weifeng.voon@intel.com>
net: stmmac: removed enabling eee in EEE set callback

Magnus Karlsson <magnus.karlsson@intel.com>
xsk: Do not discard packet when NETDEV_TX_BUSY

Antony Antony <antony.antony@secunet.com>
xfrm: clone whole liftime_cur structure in xfrm_do_migrate

Antony Antony <antony.antony@secunet.com>
xfrm: clone XFRMA_SEC_CTX in xfrm_do_migrate

Antony Antony <antony.antony@secunet.com>
xfrm: clone XFRMA_REPLAY_ESN_VAL in xfrm_do_migrate

Antony Antony <antony.antony@secunet.com>
xfrm: clone XFRMA_SET_MARK in xfrm_do_migrate

Lu Baolu <baolu.lu@linux.intel.com>
iommu/vt-d: Fix lockdep splat in iommu_flush_dev_iotlb()

Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
btrfs: move btrfs_rm_dev_replace_free_srcdev outside of all locks

Zack Rusin <zackr@vmware.com>
drm/vmwgfx: Fix error handling in get_node

Flora Cui <flora.cui@amd.com>
drm/amd/display: fix return value check for hdcp_work

Sudheesh Mavila <sudheesh.mavila@amd.com>
drm/amd/pm: Removed fixed clock in auto mode DPM

Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
io_uring: fix potential ABBA deadlock in ->show_fdinfo()

Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
btrfs: move btrfs_scratch_superblocks into btrfs_dev_replace_finishing

Philip Yang <Philip.Yang@amd.com>
drm/amdgpu: prevent double kfree ttm->sg

Dumitru Ceara <dceara@redhat.com>
openvswitch: handle DNAT tuple collision

Anant Thazhemadam <anant.thazhemadam@gmail.com>
net: team: fix memory leak in __team_options_register

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
team: set dev->needed_headroom in team_setup_by_port()

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
sctp: fix sctp_auth_init_hmacs() error path

Cristian Ciocaltea <cristian.ciocaltea@gmail.com>
i2c: owl: Clear NACK and BUS error bits

Nicolas Belin <nbelin@baylibre.com>
i2c: meson: fixup rate calculation with filter delay

Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
i2c: meson: keep peripheral clock enabled

Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
i2c: meson: fix clock setting overwrite

Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
cifs: Fix incomplete memory allocation on setxattr path

Sabrina Dubroca <sd@queasysnail.net>
espintcp: restore IP CB before handing the packet to xfrm

Sabrina Dubroca <sd@queasysnail.net>
xfrmi: drop ignore_df check before updating pmtu

Coly Li <colyli@suse.de>
nvme-tcp: check page by sendpage_ok() before calling kernel_sendpage()

Coly Li <colyli@suse.de>
tcp: use sendpage_ok() to detect misused .sendpage

Coly Li <colyli@suse.de>
net: introduce helper sendpage_ok() in include/linux/net.h

Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
mm/khugepaged: fix filemap page_to_pgoff(page) != offset

Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
gpiolib: Disable compat ->read() code in UML case

Atish Patra <atish.patra@wdc.com>
RISC-V: Make sure memblock reserves the memory containing DT

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
macsec: avoid use-after-free in macsec_handle_frame()

Chaitanya Kulkarni <chaitanya.kulkarni@wdc.com>
nvme-core: put ctrl ref when module ref get fail

Aaron Ma <aaron.ma@canonical.com>
platform/x86: thinkpad_acpi: re-initialize ACPI buffer size when reuse

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
platform/x86: intel-vbtn: Switch to an allow-list for SW_TABLET_MODE reporting

Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@gmail.com>
r8169: consider that PHY reset may still be in progress after applying firmware

Tony Ambardar <tony.ambardar@gmail.com>
bpf: Prevent .BTF section elimination

Tony Ambardar <tony.ambardar@gmail.com>
bpf: Fix sysfs export of empty BTF section

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
platform/x86: asus-wmi: Fix SW_TABLET_MODE always reporting 1 on many different models

Tom Rix <trix@redhat.com>
platform/x86: thinkpad_acpi: initialize tp_nvram_state variable

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
platform/x86: intel-vbtn: Fix SW_TABLET_MODE always reporting 1 on the HP Pavilion 11 x360

Dinghao Liu <dinghao.liu@zju.edu.cn>
Platform: OLPC: Fix memleak in olpc_ec_probe

Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
splice: teach splice pipe reading about empty pipe buffers

Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
usermodehelper: reset umask to default before executing user process

Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
vhost: Use vhost_get_used_size() in vhost_vring_set_addr()

Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
vhost: Don't call access_ok() when using IOTLB

Peilin Ye <yepeilin.cs@gmail.com>
block/scsi-ioctl: Fix kernel-infoleak in scsi_put_cdrom_generic_arg()

Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
partitions/ibm: fix non-DASD devices

Karol Herbst <kherbst@redhat.com>
drm/nouveau/mem: guard against NULL pointer access in mem_del

Karol Herbst <kherbst@redhat.com>
drm/nouveau/device: return error for unknown chipsets

Anant Thazhemadam <anant.thazhemadam@gmail.com>
net: wireless: nl80211: fix out-of-bounds access in nl80211_del_key()

Namjae Jeon <namjae.jeon@samsung.com>
exfat: fix use of uninitialized spinlock on error path

Jeremy Linton <jeremy.linton@arm.com>
crypto: arm64: Use x16 with indirect branch to bti_c

Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
bpf: Fix scalar32_min_max_or bounds tracking

Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
Revert "ravb: Fixed to be able to unload modules"

Peilin Ye <yepeilin.cs@gmail.com>
fbcon: Fix global-out-of-bounds read in fbcon_get_font()

Peilin Ye <yepeilin.cs@gmail.com>
Fonts: Support FONT_EXTRA_WORDS macros for built-in fonts

Peilin Ye <yepeilin.cs@gmail.com>
fbdev, newport_con: Move FONT_EXTRA_WORDS macros into linux/font.h


-------------

Diffstat:

Makefile | 4 +-
arch/arm64/crypto/aes-neonbs-core.S | 4 +-
arch/riscv/mm/init.c | 1 +
block/partitions/ibm.c | 7 +-
block/scsi_ioctl.c | 1 +
drivers/gpio/gpiolib.c | 2 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_ttm.c | 1 +
.../gpu/drm/amd/display/amdgpu_dm/amdgpu_dm_hdcp.c | 2 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/powerplay/hwmgr/smu10_hwmgr.c | 10 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_mem.c | 2 +
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nvkm/engine/device/base.c | 1 +
drivers/gpu/drm/vmwgfx/vmwgfx_gmrid_manager.c | 2 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/vmwgfx/vmwgfx_thp.c | 2 +-
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-meson.c | 52 +++---
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-owl.c | 6 +
drivers/input/misc/ati_remote2.c | 4 +-
drivers/iommu/intel/iommu.c | 4 +-
drivers/mmc/core/queue.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/bonding/bond_main.c | 1 +
drivers/net/dsa/ocelot/felix_vsc9959.c | 35 +++-
drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/octeon/octeon_mgmt.c | 6 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/Kconfig | 1 +
.../net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_hw_api_cmd.c | 27 ++-
.../net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_hw_api_cmd.h | 4 +
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_hw_cmdq.c | 2 +
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_hw_cmdq.h | 2 +
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_hw_dev.c | 12 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_hw_eqs.c | 39 +++++
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_hw_eqs.h | 6 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_hw_if.c | 23 +++
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_hw_if.h | 10 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_hw_mbox.c | 2 +
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_hw_mgmt.c | 1 +
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_port.c | 68 ++++----
drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/hinic_sriov.c | 18 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/iavf/iavf_main.c | 49 ++----
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/ice/ice_lib.c | 20 ++-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/ice/ice_lib.h | 6 -
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/ice/ice_main.c | 13 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/mvneta.c | 13 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/octeontx2/af/mbox.c | 12 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/octeontx2/af/mbox.h | 1 +
drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/octeontx2/af/rvu.h | 3 +-
.../net/ethernet/marvell/octeontx2/af/rvu_nix.c | 5 +-
.../net/ethernet/marvell/octeontx2/af/rvu_npc.c | 26 ++-
.../net/ethernet/marvell/octeontx2/nic/otx2_pf.c | 16 +-
.../net/ethernet/marvell/octeontx2/nic/otx2_txrx.c | 1 +
.../net/ethernet/marvell/octeontx2/nic/otx2_vf.c | 4 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/cmd.c | 181 +++++++++++++++------
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en.h | 8 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en/port.c | 3 +
.../net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en/rep/neigh.c | 81 +++++----
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en_fs.c | 14 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en_main.c | 74 ++++++++-
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en_rep.h | 6 -
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/eq.c | 42 ++++-
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/lib/eq.h | 2 +
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/pci_irq.c | 2 +-
.../ethernet/mellanox/mlxsw/spectrum_acl_tcam.c | 3 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/mscc/Makefile | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/mscc/ocelot.c | 43 ++---
.../mscc/{ocelot_board.c => ocelot_vsc7514.c} | 13 ++
drivers/net/ethernet/realtek/r8169_main.c | 11 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/renesas/ravb_main.c | 110 ++++++-------
drivers/net/ethernet/stmicro/stmmac/dwmac-intel.c | 1 -
drivers/net/ethernet/stmicro/stmmac/stmmac.h | 2 +
.../net/ethernet/stmicro/stmmac/stmmac_ethtool.c | 27 +--
drivers/net/ethernet/stmicro/stmmac/stmmac_main.c | 23 ++-
drivers/net/macsec.c | 4 +-
drivers/net/phy/Kconfig | 1 +
drivers/net/phy/realtek.c | 31 ++--
drivers/net/team/team.c | 3 +-
drivers/net/usb/ax88179_178a.c | 1 +
drivers/net/usb/rtl8150.c | 16 +-
drivers/net/virtio_net.c | 8 +-
drivers/net/vmxnet3/vmxnet3_drv.c | 5 +-
drivers/net/vmxnet3/vmxnet3_ethtool.c | 28 ++++
drivers/net/vmxnet3/vmxnet3_int.h | 4 +
drivers/nvme/host/core.c | 4 +-
drivers/nvme/host/tcp.c | 7 +-
drivers/platform/olpc/olpc-ec.c | 4 +-
drivers/platform/x86/Kconfig | 2 +
drivers/platform/x86/asus-nb-wmi.c | 32 ++++
drivers/platform/x86/asus-wmi.c | 16 +-
drivers/platform/x86/asus-wmi.h | 1 +
drivers/platform/x86/intel-vbtn.c | 64 ++++++--
drivers/platform/x86/thinkpad_acpi.c | 6 +-
drivers/tty/vt/selection.c | 2 +-
drivers/vhost/vdpa.c | 122 ++++++++------
drivers/vhost/vhost.c | 12 +-
drivers/video/console/newport_con.c | 7 +-
drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c | 12 ++
drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.h | 7 -
drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon_rotate.c | 1 +
drivers/video/fbdev/core/tileblit.c | 1 +
fs/afs/inode.c | 47 +++++-
fs/afs/internal.h | 1 +
fs/afs/write.c | 11 ++
fs/btrfs/dev-replace.c | 6 +-
fs/btrfs/volumes.c | 13 +-
fs/btrfs/volumes.h | 3 +
fs/cifs/smb2ops.c | 2 +-
fs/exfat/cache.c | 11 --
fs/exfat/exfat_fs.h | 3 +-
fs/exfat/inode.c | 2 -
fs/exfat/super.c | 5 +-
fs/io_uring.c | 19 ++-
fs/pipe.c | 11 +-
fs/splice.c | 20 +++
include/asm-generic/vmlinux.lds.h | 2 +-
include/linux/font.h | 13 ++
include/linux/khugepaged.h | 5 +
include/linux/mlx5/driver.h | 2 +
include/linux/net.h | 16 ++
include/linux/pagemap.h | 3 +-
include/linux/watch_queue.h | 6 +
include/net/act_api.h | 2 -
include/net/netlink.h | 3 +-
include/net/xfrm.h | 16 +-
include/soc/mscc/ocelot.h | 1 +
kernel/bpf/sysfs_btf.c | 6 +-
kernel/bpf/verifier.c | 8 +-
kernel/events/core.c | 5 +-
kernel/umh.c | 9 +
lib/fonts/font_10x18.c | 9 +-
lib/fonts/font_6x10.c | 9 +-
lib/fonts/font_6x11.c | 9 +-
lib/fonts/font_7x14.c | 9 +-
lib/fonts/font_8x16.c | 9 +-
lib/fonts/font_8x8.c | 9 +-
lib/fonts/font_acorn_8x8.c | 9 +-
lib/fonts/font_mini_4x6.c | 8 +-
lib/fonts/font_pearl_8x8.c | 9 +-
lib/fonts/font_sun12x22.c | 9 +-
lib/fonts/font_sun8x16.c | 7 +-
lib/fonts/font_ter16x32.c | 9 +-
mm/khugepaged.c | 25 ++-
mm/page_alloc.c | 3 +
net/bridge/br_fdb.c | 2 +
net/core/skbuff.c | 4 +-
net/ipv4/tcp.c | 3 +-
net/ipv4/tcp_ipv4.c | 6 +-
net/netlink/genetlink.c | 9 +-
net/netlink/policy.c | 24 ++-
net/openvswitch/conntrack.c | 22 ++-
net/qrtr/ns.c | 34 +++-
net/rxrpc/conn_event.c | 6 +-
net/rxrpc/key.c | 20 ++-
net/sched/act_api.c | 52 ++++--
net/sched/act_bpf.c | 4 +-
net/sched/act_connmark.c | 1 -
net/sched/act_csum.c | 3 -
net/sched/act_ct.c | 2 -
net/sched/act_ctinfo.c | 3 -
net/sched/act_gact.c | 2 -
net/sched/act_gate.c | 3 -
net/sched/act_ife.c | 3 -
net/sched/act_ipt.c | 2 -
net/sched/act_mirred.c | 2 -
net/sched/act_mpls.c | 2 -
net/sched/act_nat.c | 3 -
net/sched/act_pedit.c | 2 -
net/sched/act_police.c | 2 -
net/sched/act_sample.c | 2 -
net/sched/act_simple.c | 2 -
net/sched/act_skbedit.c | 2 -
net/sched/act_skbmod.c | 2 -
net/sched/act_tunnel_key.c | 3 -
net/sched/act_vlan.c | 2 -
net/sctp/auth.c | 1 +
net/tls/tls_sw.c | 9 +-
net/wireless/nl80211.c | 3 +
net/xdp/xsk.c | 17 +-
net/xfrm/espintcp.c | 6 +-
net/xfrm/xfrm_interface.c | 2 +-
net/xfrm/xfrm_state.c | 42 ++++-
176 files changed, 1519 insertions(+), 756 deletions(-)


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-10-12 15:55    [W:0.405 / U:2.252 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site