lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Sep]   [6]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip: x86/cpu] x86/cpu: Add new Airmont variant to Intel family
The following commit has been merged into the x86/cpu branch of tip:

Commit-ID: 855fa1f362cab2dc7574acb853b0963dd01d6b8d
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/855fa1f362cab2dc7574acb853b0963dd01d6b8d
Author: Rahul Tanwar <rahul.tanwar@linux.intel.com>
AuthorDate: Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:30:19 -07:00
Committer: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitterDate: Fri, 06 Sep 2019 07:30:39 +02:00

x86/cpu: Add new Airmont variant to Intel family

Add new Airmont variant CPU model to Intel family.

Signed-off-by: Rahul Tanwar <rahul.tanwar@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Gayatri Kammela <gayatri.kammela@intel.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190905193020.14707-4-tony.luck@intel.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h b/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h
index 55568af..f046225 100644
--- a/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h
+++ b/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h
@@ -98,6 +98,7 @@

#define INTEL_FAM6_ATOM_AIRMONT 0x4C /* Cherry Trail, Braswell */
#define INTEL_FAM6_ATOM_AIRMONT_MID 0x5A /* Moorefield */
+#define INTEL_FAM6_ATOM_AIRMONT_NP 0x75 /* Lightning Mountain */

#define INTEL_FAM6_ATOM_GOLDMONT 0x5C /* Apollo Lake */
#define INTEL_FAM6_ATOM_GOLDMONT_D 0x5F /* Denverton */
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-09-06 07:43    [W:0.038 / U:4.408 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site