lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Sep]   [5]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 2/4] x86/cpu: Add Elkhart Lake to Intel family
Date
From: Gayatri Kammela <gayatri.kammela@intel.com>

Add the model number/CPUID of atom based Elkhart Lake to the Intel
family.

Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@intel.com>
Cc: David E. Box <david.e.box@intel.com>
Cc: Rajneesh Bhardwaj <rajneesh.bhardwaj@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Gayatri Kammela <gayatri.kammela@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
---
arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h b/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h
index 7c2ef2e883d5..55568afe798a 100644
--- a/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h
+++ b/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h
@@ -106,6 +106,7 @@
#define INTEL_FAM6_ATOM_GOLDMONT_PLUS 0x7A /* Gemini Lake */

#define INTEL_FAM6_ATOM_TREMONT_D 0x86 /* Jacobsville */
+#define INTEL_FAM6_ATOM_TREMONT 0x96 /* Elkhart Lake */

/* Xeon Phi */

--
2.20.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-09-05 21:31    [W:0.050 / U:20.100 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site