lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Sep]   [5]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH] Documentation/process: Volunteer as the ambassador for Xen
On Wed, Sep 04, 2019 at 07:17:02PM +0100, Andrew Cooper wrote:
> Signed-off-by: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
> Cc: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
> Cc: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
> Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
> ---
> Volunteer as tribute, perhaps. Lets hope this isn't needed as frequenly as
> the past two years have gone.

I sure hope not, but thanks for volunteering!

greg k-h

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-09-05 07:38    [W:0.064 / U:0.916 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site