lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Sep]   [3]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip: sched/core] sched, perf: MAINTAINERS update, add submaintainers and reviewers
The following commit has been merged into the sched/core branch of tip:

Commit-ID: bb87481612c4a87d0d9ce8bcb3b9e8ce0ff89a71
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/bb87481612c4a87d0d9ce8bcb3b9e8ce0ff89a71
Author: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
AuthorDate: Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:02:46 +02:00
Committer: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitterDate: Tue, 03 Sep 2019 09:12:51 +02:00

sched, perf: MAINTAINERS update, add submaintainers and reviewers

The below entries are a little unorthodox; I've not found other entries in
MAINTAINER that subdivide responsibilities like this, and certainly the lovely
get_maintainers.pl script will not get it, but I'm thinking to a human it
should be plenty clear and we're all very good at ignoring email anyway.

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
Acked-by: Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Acked-by: Steven Rostedt (VMware) <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Acked-by: Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
Cc: Ben Segall <bsegall@google.com>
Cc: Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
MAINTAINERS | 7 +++++++
1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 783569e..bab0ca4 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -12590,6 +12590,7 @@ PERFORMANCE EVENTS SUBSYSTEM
M: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
M: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
+R: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
R: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
R: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
R: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
@@ -14176,6 +14177,12 @@ F: drivers/watchdog/sc1200wdt.c
SCHEDULER
M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
M: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
+M: Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com> (SCHED_DEADLINE)
+M: Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org> (SCHED_NORMAL)
+R: Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com> (SCHED_NORMAL)
+R: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> (SCHED_FIFO/SCHED_RR)
+R: Ben Segall <bsegall@google.com> (CONFIG_CFS_BANDWIDTH)
+R: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> (CONFIG_NUMA_BALANCING)
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git sched/core
S: Maintained
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-09-03 10:33    [W:0.026 / U:0.736 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site