lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jul]   [27]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 0/2] devcoredump: cleanup and typo fix
Date
These two patches are cleanup and typo fix for device coredump subsystem,
and these were originally a part of nvme device coredump series. However
the series requires an overhaul because it makes nvme-pci driver
compilcated, so these two independent patches are extracted from the
series.

Akinobu Mita (2):
devcoredump: use memory_read_from_buffer
devcoredump: fix typo in comment

drivers/base/devcoredump.c | 13 ++-----------
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 11 deletions(-)

Cc: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Cc: Keith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com>
Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
Cc: Minwoo Im <minwoo.im.dev@gmail.com>
Cc: Kenneth Heitke <kenneth.heitke@intel.com>
Cc: Chaitanya Kulkarni <Chaitanya.Kulkarni@wdc.com>
--
2.7.4

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-07-27 18:00    [W:0.055 / U:3.476 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site