lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jul]   [15]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH AUTOSEL 5.2 102/249] perf/x86: Add Intel Ice Lake NNPI uncore support
Date
From: Rajneesh Bhardwaj <rajneesh.bhardwaj@linux.intel.com>

[ Upstream commit 5f4318c1b1d23a9290e4def78ee76017c288bf60 ]

Intel Ice Lake uncore support already included IMC PCI ID but ICL-NNPI
CPUID is missing so add it to fix the probe function.

Fixes: e39875d15ad6 ("perf/x86: add Intel Icelake uncore support")
Signed-off-by: Rajneesh Bhardwaj <rajneesh.bhardwaj@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Qiuxu Zhuo <qiuxu.zhuo@intel.com>
Cc: Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
Cc: Linux PM <linux-pm@vger.kernel.org>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190614081701.13828-1-rajneesh.bhardwaj@linux.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
---
arch/x86/events/intel/uncore.c | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/arch/x86/events/intel/uncore.c b/arch/x86/events/intel/uncore.c
index 9e3fbd47cb56..089bfcdf2f7f 100644
--- a/arch/x86/events/intel/uncore.c
+++ b/arch/x86/events/intel/uncore.c
@@ -1400,6 +1400,7 @@ static const struct x86_cpu_id intel_uncore_match[] __initconst = {
X86_UNCORE_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_KABYLAKE_MOBILE, skl_uncore_init),
X86_UNCORE_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_KABYLAKE_DESKTOP, skl_uncore_init),
X86_UNCORE_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_ICELAKE_MOBILE, icl_uncore_init),
+ X86_UNCORE_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_ICELAKE_NNPI, icl_uncore_init),
{},
};

--
2.20.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-07-15 17:13    [W:1.090 / U:32.412 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site