lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [May]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH V2 4/4] arm64: dts: imx: add i.MX8QXP ocotp support
Date
> From: Peng Fan
> Sent: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:56 AM
>
> Add i.MX8QXP ocotp node
>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
> Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
> Cc: Aisheng Dong <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
> Cc: Anson Huang <anson.huang@nxp.com>
> Cc: Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@nxp.com>
> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>

Reviewed-by: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>

Regards
Dong Aisheng
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-05-08 13:49    [W:0.120 / U:0.980 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site