lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [May]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH] ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing multicast filter bins number to GMAC node
Date
Hi Jose,

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>
> Sent: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:29 AM
> To: Eugeniy Paltsev <paltsev@synopsys.com>; Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com; linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org;
> Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>; devicetree@vger.kernel.org; linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: Joao.Pinto@synopsys.com; Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com; Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com; Alexey Brodkin
> <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
> Subject: RE: [PATCH] ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing multicast filter bins number to GMAC node
>
> From: Eugeniy Paltsev <paltsev@synopsys.com>
> Date: Mon, May 06, 2019 at 19:19:20
>
> > Hi,
> >
> > I'll check this in the next few days.
> >
>
> I also noticed that FIFO size entry is missing. DWMAC1000 does not
> support automatic FIFO size detection so this entry needs to be added.

Could you please propose a patch?

-Alexey

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-05-08 12:47    [W:0.060 / U:5.528 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site