lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [May]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH V2 1/4] dt-bindings: fsl: scu: add ocotp binding
Date
> From: Peng Fan
> Sent: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:56 AM
>
> NXP i.MX8QXP is an ARMv8 SoC with a Cortex-M4 core inside as system
> controller(SCU), the ocotp controller is being controlled by the SCU, so Linux
> need use RPC to SCU for ocotp handling. This patch adds binding doc for i.MX8
> SCU OCOTP driver.
>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> Cc: Aisheng Dong <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
> Cc: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
> Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
> Cc: Anson Huang <anson.huang@nxp.com>
> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>

Reviewed-by: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>

Regards
Dong Aisheng
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-05-08 10:55    [W:0.115 / U:0.296 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site