lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [May]   [23]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH V3 RESEND 3/4] defconfig: arm64: enable i.MX8 SCU octop driver
On Wed, May 22, 2019 at 01:47:05AM +0000, Peng Fan wrote:
> Build in CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP_SCU.
>
> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
> Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
> Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
> Cc: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
> Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
> Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
> Cc: Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>
> Cc: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Reviewed-by: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
> Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>

Please do not use base64 encoding for patch posting.

Shawn

> ---
>
> V3:
> No change
> V2:
> rename patch title, add review tag
>
> arch/arm64/configs/defconfig | 1 +
> 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
>
> diff --git a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
> index 979a95c915b6..32b85102b857 100644
> --- a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
> +++ b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
> @@ -748,6 +748,7 @@ CONFIG_HISI_PMU=y
> CONFIG_QCOM_L2_PMU=y
> CONFIG_QCOM_L3_PMU=y
> CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP=y
> +CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP_SCU=y
> CONFIG_QCOM_QFPROM=y
> CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_EFUSE=y
> CONFIG_UNIPHIER_EFUSE=y
> --
> 2.16.4
>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-05-23 14:54    [W:0.062 / U:4.948 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site