lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [May]   [21]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH 0/2] ARC: [plat-hsdk]: GMAC DT Bindings Improvements
Date
Hi Jose, all,

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>
> Sent: Monday, May 20, 2019 4:43 PM
> To: devicetree@vger.kernel.org; linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org; linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>; Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com>; Rob Herring
> <robh+dt@kernel.org>; Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>; Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>; Eugeniy
> Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>; Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
> Subject: [PATCH 0/2] ARC: [plat-hsdk]: GMAC DT Bindings Improvements
>
> Add two missing bindings.
>

For entire series:

Acked-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>

@Vineet Gupta could you please pick this on up?

-Alexey

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-05-21 09:53    [W:0.045 / U:4.244 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site