lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [May]   [20]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 5.1 000/128] 5.1.4-stable review
Date
This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 5.1.4 release.
There are 128 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Wed 22 May 2019 11:50:41 AM UTC.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v5.x/stable-review/patch-5.1.4-rc1.gz
or in the git tree and branch at:
git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-stable-rc.git linux-5.1.y
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Pseudo-Shortlog of commits:

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Linux 5.1.4-rc1

Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
ext4: fix block validity checks for journal inodes using indirect blocks

Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
ext4: unsigned int compared against zero

Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
s390/mm: convert to the generic get_user_pages_fast code

Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
s390/mm: make the pxd_offset functions more robust

Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
libnvdimm/namespace: Fix label tracking error

Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr>
powerpc/32s: fix flush_hash_pages() on SMP

Roger Pau Monne <roger.pau@citrix.com>
xen/pvh: correctly setup the PV EFI interface for dom0

Roger Pau Monne <roger.pau@citrix.com>
xen/pvh: set xen_domain_type to HVM in xen_pvh_init

Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
kbuild: turn auto.conf.cmd into a mandatory include file

Steve French <stfrench@microsoft.com>
smb3: display session id in debug data

Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
KVM: lapic: Busy wait for timer to expire when using hv_timer

Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
KVM: x86: Skip EFER vs. guest CPUID checks for host-initiated writes

Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>
KVM: Fix the bitmap range to copy during clear dirty

Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
Revert "KVM: nVMX: Expose RDPMC-exiting only when guest supports PMU"

Chengguang Xu <cgxu519@gmail.com>
jbd2: fix potential double free

Michał Wadowski <wadosm@gmail.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek - Fix for Lenovo B50-70 inverted internal microphone bug

Kailang Yang <kailang@realtek.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek - Fixup headphone noise via runtime suspend

Jeremy Soller <jeremy@system76.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek - Corrected fixup for System76 Gazelle (gaze14)

Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
ext4: avoid panic during forced reboot due to aborted journal

Sahitya Tummala <stummala@codeaurora.org>
ext4: fix use-after-free in dx_release()

Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com>
ext4: fix data corruption caused by overlapping unaligned and aligned IO

Sriram Rajagopalan <sriramr@arista.com>
ext4: zero out the unused memory region in the extent tree block

Anup Patel <Anup.Patel@wdc.com>
tty: Don't force RISCV SBI console as preferred console

Jiufei Xue <jiufei.xue@linux.alibaba.com>
fs/writeback.c: use rcu_barrier() to wait for inflight wb switches going into workqueue when umount

Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net>
mm/compaction.c: correct zone boundary handling when isolating pages from a pageblock

Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
ARM: dts: imx: Fix the AR803X phy-mode

Kamlakant Patel <kamlakantp@marvell.com>
ipmi:ssif: compare block number correctly for multi-part return messages

Corey Minyard <cminyard@mvista.com>
ipmi: Add the i2c-addr property for SSIF interfaces

Coly Li <colyli@suse.de>
bcache: never set KEY_PTRS of journal key to 0 in journal_reclaim()

Liang Chen <liangchen.linux@gmail.com>
bcache: fix a race between cache register and cacheset unregister

Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Btrfs: fix race between send and deduplication that lead to failures and crashes

Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Btrfs: do not start a transaction at iterate_extent_inodes()

Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Btrfs: do not start a transaction during fiemap

Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Btrfs: send, flush dellaloc in order to avoid data loss

Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
btrfs: Honour FITRIM range constraints during free space trim

Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
btrfs: Correctly free extent buffer in case btree_read_extent_buffer_pages fails

Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
btrfs: Check the first key and level for cached extent buffer

Debabrata Banerjee <dbanerje@akamai.com>
ext4: fix ext4_show_options for file systems w/o journal

Kirill Tkhai <ktkhai@virtuozzo.com>
ext4: actually request zeroing of inode table after grow

Barret Rhoden <brho@google.com>
ext4: fix use-after-free race with debug_want_extra_isize

Pan Bian <bianpan2016@163.com>
ext4: avoid drop reference to iloc.bh twice

Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
ext4: ignore e_value_offs for xattrs with value-in-ea-inode

Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
ext4: protect journal inode's blocks using block_validity

Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
ext4: make sanity check in mballoc more strict

Jiufei Xue <jiufei.xue@linux.alibaba.com>
jbd2: check superblock mapped prior to committing

Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
tty/vt: fix write/write race in ioctl(KDSKBSENT) handler

Yifeng Li <tomli@tomli.me>
tty: vt.c: Fix TIOCL_BLANKSCREEN console blanking if blankinterval == 0

Chris Packham <chris.packham@alliedtelesis.co.nz>
mtd: maps: Allow MTD_PHYSMAP with MTD_RAM

Chris Packham <chris.packham@alliedtelesis.co.nz>
mtd: maps: physmap: Store gpio_values correctly

Alexander Sverdlin <alexander.sverdlin@nokia.com>
mtd: spi-nor: intel-spi: Avoid crossing 4K address boundary on read/write

Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@gmail.com>
mfd: max77620: Fix swapped FPS_PERIOD_MAX_US values

Steve Twiss <stwiss.opensource@diasemi.com>
mfd: da9063: Fix OTP control register names to match datasheets for DA9063/63L

Erik Schmauss <erik.schmauss@intel.com>
ACPICA: Linux: move ACPI_DEBUG_DEFAULT flag out of ifndef

Rajat Jain <rajatja@google.com>
ACPI: PM: Set enable_for_wake for wakeup GPEs during suspend-to-idle

Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
userfaultfd: use RCU to free the task struct when fork fails

Shuning Zhang <sunny.s.zhang@oracle.com>
ocfs2: fix ocfs2 read inode data panic in ocfs2_iget

Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com>
hugetlb: use same fault hash key for shared and private mappings

Kai Shen <shenkai8@huawei.com>
mm/hugetlb.c: don't put_page in lock of hugetlb_lock

Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
mm/huge_memory: fix vmf_insert_pfn_{pmd, pud}() crash, handle unaligned addresses

Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
mm/mincore.c: make mincore() more conservative

Ofir Drang <ofir.drang@arm.com>
crypto: ccree - handle tee fips error during power management resume

Ofir Drang <ofir.drang@arm.com>
crypto: ccree - add function to handle cryptocell tee fips error

Ofir Drang <ofir.drang@arm.com>
crypto: ccree - HOST_POWER_DOWN_EN should be the last CC access during suspend

Ofir Drang <ofir.drang@arm.com>
crypto: ccree - pm resume first enable the source clk

Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>
crypto: ccree - don't map AEAD key and IV on stack

Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>
crypto: ccree - use correct internal state sizes for export

Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>
crypto: ccree - don't map MAC key on stack

Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>
crypto: ccree - fix mem leak on error path

Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>
crypto: ccree - remove special handling of chained sg

Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
bpf: fix out of bounds backwards jmps due to dead code removal

Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
bpf, arm64: remove prefetch insn in xadd mapping

Libin Yang <libin.yang@intel.com>
ASoC: codec: hdac_hdmi add device_link to card device

S.j. Wang <shengjiu.wang@nxp.com>
ASoC: fsl_esai: Fix missing break in switch statement

Curtis Malainey <cujomalainey@chromium.org>
ASoC: RT5677-SPI: Disable 16Bit SPI Transfers

Jon Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>
ASoC: max98090: Fix restore of DAPM Muxes

Jeremy Soller <jeremy@system76.com>
ALSA: hdea/realtek - Headset fixup for System76 Gazelle (gaze14)

Kailang Yang <kailang@realtek.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek - EAPD turn on later

Hui Wang <hui.wang@canonical.com>
ALSA: hda/hdmi - Consider eld_valid when reporting jack event

Hui Wang <hui.wang@canonical.com>
ALSA: hda/hdmi - Read the pin sense from register when repolling

Wenwen Wang <wang6495@umn.edu>
ALSA: usb-audio: Fix a memory leak bug

Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
ALSA: line6: toneport: Fix broken usage of timer for delayed execution

Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
mmc: sdhci-pci: Fix BYT OCP setting

Raul E Rangel <rrangel@chromium.org>
mmc: core: Fix tag set memory leak

Sowjanya Komatineni <skomatineni@nvidia.com>
mmc: tegra: fix ddr signaling for non-ddr modes

Christoph Muellner <christoph.muellner@theobroma-systems.com>
dt-bindings: mmc: Add disable-cqe-dcmd property.

Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com>
drivers/dax: Allow to include DEV_DAX_PMEM as builtin

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: arm64/aes-neonbs - don't access already-freed walk.iv

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: arm/aes-neonbs - don't access already-freed walk.iv

Horia Geantă <horia.geanta@nxp.com>
crypto: caam/qi2 - generate hash keys in-place

Horia Geantă <horia.geanta@nxp.com>
crypto: caam/qi2 - fix DMA mapping of stack memory

Horia Geantă <horia.geanta@nxp.com>
crypto: caam/qi2 - fix zero-length buffer DMA mapping

Zhang Zhijie <zhangzj@rock-chips.com>
crypto: rockchip - update IV buffer to contain the next IV

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: gcm - fix incompatibility between "gcm" and "gcm_base"

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: arm64/gcm-aes-ce - fix no-NEON fallback code

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: x86/crct10dif-pcl - fix use via crypto_shash_digest()

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: crct10dif-generic - fix use via crypto_shash_digest()

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: skcipher - don't WARN on unprocessed data after slow walk step

Daniel Axtens <dja@axtens.net>
crypto: vmx - fix copy-paste error in CTR mode

Singh, Brijesh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
crypto: ccp - Do not free psp_master when PLATFORM_INIT fails

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: ccm - fix incompatibility between "ccm" and "ccm_base"

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: chacha20poly1305 - set cra_name correctly

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: chacha-generic - fix use as arm64 no-NEON fallback

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: lrw - don't access already-freed walk.iv

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
crypto: salsa20 - don't access already-freed walk.iv

Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
crypto: crypto4xx - fix cfb and ofb "overran dst buffer" issues

Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
crypto: crypto4xx - fix ctr-aes missing output IV

Yazen Ghannam <yazen.ghannam@amd.com>
x86/MCE/AMD: Don't report L1 BTB MCA errors on some family 17h models

Yazen Ghannam <yazen.ghannam@amd.com>
x86/MCE: Add an MCE-record filtering function

Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
sched/x86: Save [ER]FLAGS on context switch

Jean-Philippe Brucker <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
arm64: Save and restore OSDLR_EL1 across suspend/resume

Jean-Philippe Brucker <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
arm64: Clear OSDLR_EL1 on CPU boot

Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
arm64: compat: Reduce address limit

Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
arm64: arch_timer: Ensure counter register reads occur with seqlock held

Boyang Zhou <zhouby_cn@126.com>
arm64: mmap: Ensure file offset is treated as unsigned

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
power: supply: axp288_fuel_gauge: Add ACEPC T8 and T11 mini PCs to the blacklist

Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
power: supply: axp288_charger: Fix unchecked return value

Wen Yang <wen.yang99@zte.com.cn>
ARM: exynos: Fix a leaked reference by adding missing of_node_put

Christoph Muellner <christoph.muellner@theobroma-systems.com>
mmc: sdhci-of-arasan: Add DTS property to disable DCMDs.

Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
ARM: dts: exynos: Fix audio (microphone) routing on Odroid XU3

Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
ARM: dts: exynos: Fix audio routing on Odroid XU3

Stuart Menefy <stuart.menefy@mathembedded.com>
ARM: dts: exynos: Fix interrupt for shared EINTs on Exynos5260

Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
ARM: dts: qcom: ipq4019: enlarge PCIe BAR range

Christoph Muellner <christoph.muellner@theobroma-systems.com>
arm64: dts: rockchip: Disable DCMDs on RK3399's eMMC controller.

Katsuhiro Suzuki <katsuhiro@katsuster.net>
arm64: dts: rockchip: fix IO domain voltage setting of APIO5 on rockpro64

Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
objtool: Fix function fallthrough detection

Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
x86/speculation/mds: Improve CPU buffer clear documentation

Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
x86/speculation/mds: Revert CPU buffer clear on double fault exit

Waiman Long <longman@redhat.com>
locking/rwsem: Prevent decrement of reader count before increment


-------------

Diffstat:

Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/mmc.txt | 2 +
Documentation/x86/mds.rst | 44 +--
Makefile | 6 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos5260.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos5422-odroidxu3-audio.dtsi | 5 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6-logicpd-baseboard.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-riotboard.dts | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-ba16.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-marsboard.dts | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tbs2910.dts | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6qdl-apf6.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6qdl-sabreauto.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6qdl-sabresd.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6qdl-sr-som.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6qdl-wandboard.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6sx-sabreauto.dts | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6sx-sdb.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx7d-pico.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq4019.dtsi | 4 +-
arch/arm/crypto/aes-neonbs-glue.c | 2 +
arch/arm/mach-exynos/firmware.c | 1 +
arch/arm/mach-exynos/suspend.c | 2 +
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-rockpro64.dts | 2 +-
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399.dtsi | 1 +
arch/arm64/crypto/aes-neonbs-glue.c | 2 +
arch/arm64/crypto/ghash-ce-glue.c | 10 +-
arch/arm64/include/asm/arch_timer.h | 33 ++-
arch/arm64/include/asm/processor.h | 8 +
arch/arm64/kernel/debug-monitors.c | 1 +
arch/arm64/kernel/sys.c | 2 +-
arch/arm64/kernel/vdso/gettimeofday.S | 15 +-
arch/arm64/mm/proc.S | 34 +--
arch/arm64/net/bpf_jit.h | 6 -
arch/arm64/net/bpf_jit_comp.c | 1 -
arch/powerpc/mm/hash_low_32.S | 3 +-
arch/s390/Kconfig | 1 +
arch/s390/include/asm/pgtable.h | 79 ++++--
arch/s390/mm/Makefile | 2 +-
arch/s390/mm/gup.c | 300 ---------------------
arch/x86/crypto/crct10dif-pclmul_glue.c | 13 +-
arch/x86/entry/entry_32.S | 2 +
arch/x86/entry/entry_64.S | 2 +
arch/x86/include/asm/switch_to.h | 1 +
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mce/amd.c | 52 +++-
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mce/core.c | 8 +
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mce/genpool.c | 3 +
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mce/internal.h | 9 +
arch/x86/kernel/process_32.c | 7 +
arch/x86/kernel/process_64.c | 8 +
arch/x86/kernel/traps.c | 8 -
arch/x86/kvm/lapic.c | 2 +-
arch/x86/kvm/vmx/vmx.c | 25 --
arch/x86/kvm/x86.c | 37 ++-
arch/x86/platform/pvh/enlighten.c | 8 +-
arch/x86/xen/efi.c | 12 +-
arch/x86/xen/enlighten_pv.c | 2 +-
arch/x86/xen/enlighten_pvh.c | 7 +-
arch/x86/xen/xen-ops.h | 4 +-
crypto/ccm.c | 44 ++-
crypto/chacha20poly1305.c | 4 +-
crypto/chacha_generic.c | 2 +-
crypto/crct10dif_generic.c | 11 +-
crypto/gcm.c | 34 +--
crypto/lrw.c | 4 +-
crypto/salsa20_generic.c | 2 +-
crypto/skcipher.c | 9 +-
drivers/acpi/sleep.c | 4 +
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_dmi.c | 2 +
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_plat_data.c | 27 +-
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_plat_data.h | 3 +
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_si_hardcode.c | 1 +
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_si_hotmod.c | 1 +
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_ssif.c | 6 +-
drivers/crypto/amcc/crypto4xx_alg.c | 12 +-
drivers/crypto/amcc/crypto4xx_core.c | 31 ++-
drivers/crypto/caam/caamalg_qi2.c | 177 ++++++------
drivers/crypto/caam/caamalg_qi2.h | 2 -
drivers/crypto/ccp/psp-dev.c | 2 +-
drivers/crypto/ccree/cc_aead.c | 11 +-
drivers/crypto/ccree/cc_buffer_mgr.c | 113 +++-----
drivers/crypto/ccree/cc_driver.h | 1 +
drivers/crypto/ccree/cc_fips.c | 23 +-
drivers/crypto/ccree/cc_fips.h | 2 +
drivers/crypto/ccree/cc_hash.c | 28 +-
drivers/crypto/ccree/cc_ivgen.c | 9 +-
drivers/crypto/ccree/cc_pm.c | 9 +-
drivers/crypto/rockchip/rk3288_crypto_ablkcipher.c | 25 +-
drivers/crypto/vmx/aesp8-ppc.pl | 4 +-
drivers/dax/Kconfig | 3 +-
drivers/dax/device.c | 6 +-
drivers/edac/mce_amd.c | 4 +-
drivers/md/bcache/journal.c | 11 +-
drivers/md/bcache/super.c | 2 +-
drivers/mmc/core/queue.c | 1 +
drivers/mmc/host/Kconfig | 1 +
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-of-arasan.c | 5 +-
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-pci-core.c | 96 +++++++
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c | 1 +
drivers/mtd/maps/Kconfig | 2 +-
drivers/mtd/maps/physmap-core.c | 2 +
drivers/mtd/spi-nor/intel-spi.c | 8 +
drivers/nvdimm/label.c | 29 +-
drivers/nvdimm/namespace_devs.c | 15 ++
drivers/nvdimm/nd.h | 4 +
drivers/power/supply/axp288_charger.c | 4 +
drivers/power/supply/axp288_fuel_gauge.c | 20 ++
drivers/tty/hvc/hvc_riscv_sbi.c | 1 -
drivers/tty/vt/keyboard.c | 33 ++-
drivers/tty/vt/vt.c | 2 -
fs/btrfs/backref.c | 34 ++-
fs/btrfs/ctree.c | 10 +
fs/btrfs/ctree.h | 6 +
fs/btrfs/disk-io.c | 27 +-
fs/btrfs/disk-io.h | 3 +
fs/btrfs/extent-tree.c | 25 +-
fs/btrfs/ioctl.c | 19 +-
fs/btrfs/send.c | 62 +++++
fs/cifs/cifs_debug.c | 2 +
fs/dax.c | 6 +-
fs/ext4/block_validity.c | 54 ++++
fs/ext4/extents.c | 17 +-
fs/ext4/file.c | 7 +
fs/ext4/inode.c | 4 +
fs/ext4/ioctl.c | 2 +-
fs/ext4/mballoc.c | 2 +-
fs/ext4/namei.c | 5 +-
fs/ext4/resize.c | 1 +
fs/ext4/super.c | 62 +++--
fs/ext4/xattr.c | 2 +-
fs/fs-writeback.c | 11 +-
fs/hugetlbfs/inode.c | 7 +-
fs/jbd2/journal.c | 53 ++--
fs/jbd2/revoke.c | 32 ++-
fs/jbd2/transaction.c | 8 +-
fs/ocfs2/export.c | 30 ++-
include/acpi/platform/aclinux.h | 10 +-
include/linux/huge_mm.h | 6 +-
include/linux/hugetlb.h | 4 +-
include/linux/jbd2.h | 8 +-
include/linux/mfd/da9063/registers.h | 6 +-
include/linux/mfd/max77620.h | 4 +-
kernel/bpf/core.c | 4 +-
kernel/fork.c | 31 ++-
kernel/locking/rwsem-xadd.c | 44 ++-
mm/compaction.c | 4 +-
mm/huge_memory.c | 16 +-
mm/hugetlb.c | 25 +-
mm/mincore.c | 23 +-
mm/userfaultfd.c | 3 +-
sound/pci/hda/patch_hdmi.c | 11 +-
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c | 68 +++--
sound/soc/codecs/hdac_hdmi.c | 11 +
sound/soc/codecs/max98090.c | 12 +-
sound/soc/codecs/rt5677-spi.c | 35 ++-
sound/soc/fsl/fsl_esai.c | 2 +-
sound/usb/line6/toneport.c | 16 +-
sound/usb/mixer.c | 2 +
tools/objtool/check.c | 3 +-
virt/kvm/kvm_main.c | 2 +-
159 files changed, 1419 insertions(+), 1079 deletions(-)


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-05-20 14:41    [W:0.489 / U:2.368 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site