lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Apr]   [9]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH v4 3/3] fpga manager: Adding FPGA Manager support for Xilinx zynqmp
Date
Hi Alan,

Thanks for the response.
Please find my response inline.

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Alan Tull [mailto:atull@kernel.org]
> Sent: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 1:57 AM
> To: Moritz Fischer <mdf@kernel.org>
> Cc: Michal Simek <michals@xilinx.com>; Nava kishore Manne
> <navam@xilinx.com>; Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>; Mark Rutland
> <mark.rutland@arm.com>; Rajan Vaja <RAJANV@xilinx.com>; Jolly Shah
> <JOLLYS@xilinx.com>; linux-fpga@vger.kernel.org; open list:OPEN FIRMWARE
> AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>;
> moderated list:ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE <linux-arm-
> kernel@lists.infradead.org>; linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>;
> kishore m <chinnikishore369@gmail.com>
> Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 3/3] fpga manager: Adding FPGA Manager support for
> Xilinx zynqmp
>
> On Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 11:51 AM Moritz Fischer <mdf@kernel.org> wrote:
> >
> > Hi Michal,
> >
> > On Mon, Apr 08, 2019 at 04:36:15PM +0200, Michal Simek wrote:
> > > On 08. 04. 19 16:17, Alan Tull wrote:
> > > > On Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 7:39 AM Nava kishore Manne
> <navam@xilinx.com> wrote:
> > > >>
> > > >> Hi Alan,
> > > >>
> > > >> Thanks for look into it and providing the ACK.
> > > >> I got one minor comments from Moritz Fischer do you want me fix that
> issue now or I can fix it later as it’s a minor comment?
> > > >
> > > > Please fix for Moritz comment.
Will fix in the next version.

Regards,
Navakishore.
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-04-09 08:51    [W:0.082 / U:2.636 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site