lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Mar]   [4]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH 01/20] docs/zh_CN: add disclaimer file
On Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 1:22 PM Leo Li <leoyang.li@nxp.com> wrote:
>
>
>
> > -----Original Message-----
> > From: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com>
> > Sent: Monday, March 4, 2019 1:58 AM
> > To: Leo Li <leoyang.li@nxp.com>
> > Cc: Coly Li <colyli@suse.de>; Federico Vaga <federico.vaga@vaga.pv.it>;
> > Fengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@intel.com>; Li Zefan
> > <lizefan@huawei.com>; Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>;
> > corbet@lwn.net; harryxiyou@gmail.com; linux-doc@vger.kernel.org; linux-
> > kernel@vger.kernel.org; linux-kernel@zh-kernel.org
> > Subject: Re: [PATCH 01/20] docs/zh_CN: add disclaimer file
> >
> > Hi Leo.
> >
> > Do you know others' email address except yourself. I guess leoyang.li is same
> > one as mailto:leo@zh-kernel.org, is this right? :)
>
> Hi Alex,
>
> I will try to get the new email addresses for others too. Yes. But probably I will use a private email for this instead of the company email.

Here are the updated email address for me and others.

TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com>
Li Yang <pku.leo@gmail.com>
Zhang Wei <wezhang@outlook.com>

Since you have created the patch to update my email address to my
company email, it is ok to keep that. Thanks a lot for the effort to
address the issue.

Regards,
Leo

>
> >
> > Thanks
> > Alex
> > On 2019/3/4 2:30 下午, Li Yang wrote:
> >
> >
> > On Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 12:23 AM Alex Shi
> > <mailto:alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> wrote:
> > BTW, Corbet,
> >
> > Some of email address are unused and
> > https://emea01.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fzh-
> > kernel.org&data=02%7C01%7Cleoyang.li%40nxp.com%7C6b64721b126944de
> > 835c08d6a0771379%7C686ea1d3bc2b4c6fa92cd99c5c301635%7C0%7C1%7C63
> > 6872830634024412&sdata=cMnFjRjAzodh5IgFVaZvZpmXNXfHb%2FwWCTxwt
> > t%2FO6e4%3D&reserved=0 web site are unused and on sale. That are:
> >
> > The website has been down for a while and won’t be reopen. But we can
> > definitely update these email addresses.
> >
> >
>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-03-05 00:32    [W:0.122 / U:64.676 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site