lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Mar]   [31]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v3 02/25] dt-bindings: leds: Add LED_FUNCTION definitions
Date
Add initial set of common LED function definitions for use in Device Tree.

Signed-off-by: Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@gmail.com>
Cc: Baolin Wang <baolin.wang@linaro.org>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Cc: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Cc: Daniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Oleh Kravchenko <oleg@kaa.org.ua>
Cc: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Simon Shields <simon@lineageos.org>
---
include/dt-bindings/leds/common.h | 36 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
1 file changed, 36 insertions(+)

diff --git a/include/dt-bindings/leds/common.h b/include/dt-bindings/leds/common.h
index e171d0a6beb2..0325db5b4208 100644
--- a/include/dt-bindings/leds/common.h
+++ b/include/dt-bindings/leds/common.h
@@ -19,4 +19,40 @@
#define LEDS_BOOST_ADAPTIVE 1
#define LEDS_BOOST_FIXED 2

+/* Standard LED functions */
+#define LED_FUNCTION_ACTIVITY "activity"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_ALARM "alarm"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_BACKLIGHT "backlight"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_BLUETOOTH "bluetooth"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_BOOT "boot"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_CHARGE "charge"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_DEBUG "debug"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_DISK "disk"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_DISK_ERR "disk-err"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_DISK_READ "disk-read"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_DISK_WRITE "disk-write"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_FAULT "fault"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_FLASH "flash"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_HEARTBEAT "heartbeat"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_INDICATOR "indicator"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_KEYBOARD "keyboard"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_KEYPAD "keypad"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_LAN "lan"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_MMC "mmc"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_NAND "nand"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_ON "on"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_PROGRAMMING "programming"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_POWER "power"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_RX "rx"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_SD "sd"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_STANDBY "standby"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_STATUS "status"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_TORCH "torch"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_TV "tv"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_TX "tx"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_USB "usb"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_WAN "wan"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_WLAN "wlan"
+#define LED_FUNCTION_WPS "wps"
+
#endif /* __DT_BINDINGS_LEDS_H */
--
2.11.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-03-31 19:58    [W:0.252 / U:4.824 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site