lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Feb]   [14]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 43/43] tools build feature sched_getcpu: Undef _GNU_SOURCE at the end
Date
From: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

Since this feature test is included in test-all.c, the feature detection
fast path compile/link phase, it can't leave any defines behind, as it
can affect the tests included after it, so remove it.

Reported-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@fb.com>
Cc: Andrii Nakryiko <andrii.nakryiko@gmail.com>
Cc: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
Cc: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
Cc: Jin Yao <yao.jin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>
Cc: Yonghong Song <yhs@fb.com>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-lg3kpd9tzypc797vb1f42u6k@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/build/feature/test-sched_getcpu.c | 2 ++
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/tools/build/feature/test-sched_getcpu.c b/tools/build/feature/test-sched_getcpu.c
index e448deb4124c..48995ac7911e 100644
--- a/tools/build/feature/test-sched_getcpu.c
+++ b/tools/build/feature/test-sched_getcpu.c
@@ -8,3 +8,5 @@ int main(void)
{
return sched_getcpu();
}
+
+#undef _GNU_SOURCE
--
2.19.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-02-15 01:49    [W:0.209 / U:29.328 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site