lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Dec]   [9]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH] Documentation: fix Sphinx warning in xilinx_sdfec.rst
Date
Hi Randy,

Thanks for fixing the warning

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
> Sent: Monday 9 December 2019 04:17
> To: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org; Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
> Cc: Derek Kiernan <dkiernan@xilinx.com>; Dragan Cvetic <draganc@xilinx.com>; LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
> Subject: [PATCH] Documentation: fix Sphinx warning in xilinx_sdfec.rst
>
> From: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
>
> Fix Sphinx format warning by adding a blank line.
>
> Documentation/misc-devices/xilinx_sdfec.rst:2: WARNING: Explicit markup ends without a blank line; unexpected unindent.
>
> Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
> Cc: Derek Kiernan <derek.kiernan@xilinx.com>
> Cc: Dragan Cvetic <dragan.cvetic@xilinx.com>
> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
> Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
> ---
> Documentation/misc-devices/xilinx_sdfec.rst | 1 +
> 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
>
> --- linux-next-20191209.orig/Documentation/misc-devices/xilinx_sdfec.rst
> +++ linux-next-20191209/Documentation/misc-devices/xilinx_sdfec.rst
> @@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
> .. SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0+
> +
> ====================
> Xilinx SD-FEC Driver
> ====================
>

Acked-by: Dragan Cvetic <dragan.cvetic@xilinx.com>


Regards
Dragan
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-12-09 11:55    [W:0.041 / U:0.824 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site