lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Dec]   [5]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 0/4] xen-blkback: support live update
Date
Patch #1 is clean-up for an apparent mis-feature.

Paul Durrant (4):
xenbus: move xenbus_dev_shutdown() into frontend code...
xenbus: limit when state is forced to closed
xen/interface: don't discard pending work in FRONT/BACK_RING_ATTACH
xen-blkback: support dynamic unbind/bind

drivers/block/xen-blkback/xenbus.c | 12 ++++----
drivers/xen/xenbus/xenbus.h | 2 --
drivers/xen/xenbus/xenbus_probe.c | 34 ++++++----------------
drivers/xen/xenbus/xenbus_probe_backend.c | 1 -
drivers/xen/xenbus/xenbus_probe_frontend.c | 24 ++++++++++++++-
include/xen/interface/io/ring.h | 4 +--
6 files changed, 40 insertions(+), 37 deletions(-)
---
Cc: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>
Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: "Roger Pau Monné" <roger.pau@citrix.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
--
2.20.1

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-12-05 15:02    [W:0.128 / U:14.188 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site