lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Dec]   [3]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 4.19 017/321] samples/bpf: fix build by setting HAVE_ATTR_TEST to zero
Date
From: Björn Töpel <bjorn.topel@intel.com>

[ Upstream commit 04ec044b7d30800296824783df7d9728d16d7567 ]

To remove that test_attr__{enabled/open} are used by perf-sys.h, we
set HAVE_ATTR_TEST to zero.

Signed-off-by: Björn Töpel <bjorn.topel@intel.com>
Tested-by: KP Singh <kpsingh@google.com>
Acked-by: Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>
Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: bpf@vger.kernel.org
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
Link: http://lore.kernel.org/bpf/20191001113307.27796-3-bjorn.topel@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
---
samples/bpf/Makefile | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/samples/bpf/Makefile b/samples/bpf/Makefile
index 36f9f41d094b2..75d4b48601aaa 100644
--- a/samples/bpf/Makefile
+++ b/samples/bpf/Makefile
@@ -172,6 +172,7 @@ KBUILD_HOSTCFLAGS += -I$(srctree)/tools/lib/
KBUILD_HOSTCFLAGS += -I$(srctree)/tools/testing/selftests/bpf/
KBUILD_HOSTCFLAGS += -I$(srctree)/tools/lib/ -I$(srctree)/tools/include
KBUILD_HOSTCFLAGS += -I$(srctree)/tools/perf
+KBUILD_HOSTCFLAGS += -DHAVE_ATTR_TEST=0

HOSTCFLAGS_bpf_load.o += -I$(objtree)/usr/include -Wno-unused-variable
HOSTCFLAGS_trace_helpers.o += -I$(srctree)/tools/lib/bpf/
--
2.20.1


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-12-03 23:46    [W:0.814 / U:1.608 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site