lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Dec]   [19]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] mailmap: Add entry for <>
Date
The old email address I contributed to the kernel from in the past
has not been functional for a few years, so add a .mailmap entry
for it.

Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
---
.mailmap | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Index: linux-pm/.mailmap
===================================================================
--- linux-pm.orig/.mailmap
+++ linux-pm/.mailmap
@@ -216,6 +216,7 @@ Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
+Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> <rjw@sisk.pl>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-12-19 23:56    [W:0.027 / U:0.560 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site