lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Dec]   [19]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] ACPICA: Update the list of maintainers
Date
From: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>

The Erik's last name and email address have changed recently,
so update MAINTAINERS and .mailmap to reflect that change.

Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
---
.mailmap | 1 +
MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Index: linux-pm/MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- linux-pm.orig/MAINTAINERS
+++ linux-pm/MAINTAINERS
@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ F: drivers/acpi/apei/

ACPI COMPONENT ARCHITECTURE (ACPICA)
M: Robert Moore <robert.moore@intel.com>
-M: Erik Schmauss <erik.schmauss@intel.com>
+M: Erik Kaneda <erik.kaneda@intel.com>
M: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
L: devel@acpica.org
Index: linux-pm/.mailmap
===================================================================
--- linux-pm.orig/.mailmap
+++ linux-pm/.mailmap
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d
Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
+Erik Kaneda <erik.kaneda@intel.com> <erik.schmauss@intel.com>
Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-12-19 23:54    [W:0.037 / U:1.184 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site