lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Nov]   [7]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH v1 0/5] Add Tiger Lake/Elkhart Lake support to pmc_core driver
On Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 6:41 PM Kammela, Gayatri
<gayatri.kammela@intel.com> wrote:
>
> > -----Original Message-----
> > From: Kammela, Gayatri
> > Sent: Monday, September 30, 2019 11:24 AM
> > To: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>
> > Cc: Platform Driver <platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org>; Somayaji,
> > Vishwanath <vishwanath.somayaji@intel.com>; Darren Hart
> > <dvhart@infradead.org>; Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-
> > kernel@vger.kernel.org>; Prestopine, Charles D
> > <charles.d.prestopine@intel.com>; Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>;
> > Pandruvada, Srinivas <srinivas.pandruvada@intel.com>; Andy Shevchenko
> > <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>; Liang, Kan <kan.liang@intel.com>;
> > Box, David E <david.e.box@intel.com>; Bhardwaj, Rajneesh
> > <rajneesh.bhardwaj@intel.com>; Luck, Tony <tony.luck@intel.com>
> > Subject: RE: [PATCH v1 0/5] Add Tiger Lake/Elkhart Lake support to pmc_core
> > driver
> >
> > > On Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 9:43 PM Gayatri Kammela
> > > <gayatri.kammela@intel.com> wrote:
> > >
> > > Thank you for the series, I'll comment them later.
> > Thank you Andy!
> > >
>
> Hi Andy! I'm wondering if you have any comments for this patch series. Thanks!

Please, address above mentioned comments and send a v2. I'll push it
to review branch.

--
With Best Regards,
Andy Shevchenko

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-11-07 16:28    [W:0.117 / U:2.884 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site