lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Nov]   [27]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 4.4 000/132] 4.4.204-stable review
Date
This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 4.4.204 release.
There are 132 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Fri, 29 Nov 2019 20:18:09 +0000.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v4.x/stable-review/patch-4.4.204-rc1.gz
or in the git tree and branch at:
git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-stable-rc.git linux-4.4.y
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Pseudo-Shortlog of commits:

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Linux 4.4.204-rc1

Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
KVM: PPC: Book3S HV: Flush link stack on guest exit to host kernel

Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
powerpc/book3s64: Fix link stack flush on context switch

Christopher M. Riedl <cmr@informatik.wtf>
powerpc/64s: support nospectre_v2 cmdline option

Bernd Porr <mail@berndporr.me.uk>
staging: comedi: usbduxfast: usbduxfast_ai_cmdtest rounding error

Aleksander Morgado <aleksander@aleksander.es>
USB: serial: option: add support for Foxconn T77W968 LTE modules

Aleksander Morgado <aleksander@aleksander.es>
USB: serial: option: add support for DW5821e with eSIM support

Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
USB: serial: mos7840: fix remote wakeup

Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
USB: serial: mos7720: fix remote wakeup

Pavel Löbl <pavel@loebl.cz>
USB: serial: mos7840: add USB ID to support Moxa UPort 2210

Oliver Neukum <oneukum@suse.com>
appledisplay: fix error handling in the scheduled work

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
usb-serial: cp201x: support Mark-10 digital force gauge

Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
virtio_console: move removal code

Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
virtio_console: drop custom control queue cleanup

Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
virtio_console: fix uninitialized variable use

Laurent Vivier <lvivier@redhat.com>
virtio_console: allocate inbufs in add_port() only if it is needed

Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
virtio_console: don't tie bufs to a vq

Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
virtio_console: reset on out of memory

Sean Young <sean@mess.org>
media: imon: invalid dereference in imon_touch_event

Vito Caputo <vcaputo@pengaru.com>
media: cxusb: detect cxusb_ctrl_msg error in query

Oliver Neukum <oneukum@suse.com>
media: b2c2-flexcop-usb: add sanity checking

Kai Shen <shenkai8@huawei.com>
cpufreq: Add NULL checks to show() and store() methods of cpufreq

Alexander Popov <alex.popov@linux.com>
media: vivid: Fix wrong locking that causes race conditions on streaming stop

Vandana BN <bnvandana@gmail.com>
media: vivid: Set vid_cap_streaming and vid_out_streaming to true

Waiman Long <longman@redhat.com>
x86/speculation: Fix redundant MDS mitigation message

Waiman Long <longman@redhat.com>
x86/speculation: Fix incorrect MDS/TAA mitigation status

Alexander Kapshuk <alexander.kapshuk@gmail.com>
x86/insn: Fix awk regexp warnings

Alexey Brodkin <Alexey.Brodkin@synopsys.com>
ARC: perf: Accommodate big-endian CPU

Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
mmc: block: Fix tag condition with packed writes

Gang He <ghe@suse.com>
ocfs2: remove ocfs2_is_o2cb_active()

Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
cpufreq: Skip cpufreq resume if it's not suspended

Hari Vyas <hari.vyas@broadcom.com>
arm64: fix for bad_mode() handler to always result in panic

Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
dm: use blk_set_queue_dying() in __dm_destroy()

Denis Efremov <efremov@linux.com>
ath9k_hw: fix uninitialized variable data

Tomas Bortoli <tomasbortoli@gmail.com>
Bluetooth: Fix invalid-free in bcsp_close()

James Erwin <james.erwin@intel.com>
IB/hfi1: Ensure full Gen3 speed in a Gen4 system

Vignesh R <vigneshr@ti.com>
spi: omap2-mcspi: Fix DMA and FIFO event trigger size mismatch

Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
PCI: keystone: Use quirk to limit MRRS for K2G

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
pinctrl: zynq: Use define directive for PIN_CONFIG_IO_STANDARD

Brian Masney <masneyb@onstation.org>
pinctrl: qcom: spmi-gpio: fix gpio-hog related boot issues

David Barmann <david.barmann@stackpath.com>
sock: Reset dst when changing sk_mark via setsockopt

YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
net: bcmgenet: return correct value 'ret' from bcmgenet_power_down

Tycho Andersen <tycho@tycho.ws>
dlm: don't leak kernel pointer to userspace

Tycho Andersen <tycho@tycho.ws>
dlm: fix invalid free

James Smart <jsmart2021@gmail.com>
scsi: lpfc: fcoe: Fix link down issue after 1000+ link bounces

Shivasharan S <shivasharan.srikanteshwara@broadcom.com>
scsi: megaraid_sas: Fix msleep granularity

Suganath Prabu <suganath-prabu.subramani@broadcom.com>
scsi: mpt3sas: Fix driver modifying persistent data in Manufacturing page11

Suganath Prabu <suganath-prabu.subramani@broadcom.com>
scsi: mpt3sas: Fix Sync cache command failure during driver unload

Shaokun Zhang <zhangshaokun@hisilicon.com>
rtlwifi: rtl8192de: Fix misleading REG_MCUFWDL information

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
wireless: airo: potential buffer overflow in sprintf()

Ali MJ Al-Nasrawy <alimjalnasrawy@gmail.com>
brcmsmac: never log "tid x is not agg'able" by default

Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
rtl8xxxu: Fix missing break in switch

Christophe JAILLET <christophe.jaillet@wanadoo.fr>
wlcore: Fix the return value in case of error in 'wlcore_vendor_cmd_smart_config_start()'

Richard Guy Briggs <rgb@redhat.com>
audit: print empty EXECVE args

Valentin Schneider <valentin.schneider@arm.com>
sched/fair: Don't increase sd->balance_interval on newidle balance

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
net: do not abort bulk send on BQL status

Larry Chen <lchen@suse.com>
ocfs2: fix clusters leak in ocfs2_defrag_extent()

Changwei Ge <ge.changwei@h3c.com>
ocfs2: don't put and assigning null to bh allocated outside

Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
ntb: intel: fix return value for ndev_vec_mask()

Jon Mason <jdmason@kudzu.us>
ntb_netdev: fix sleep time mismatch

Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
igb: shorten maximum PHC timecounter update interval

Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
fs/hfs/extent.c: fix array out of bounds read of array extent

Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
hfs: fix return value of hfs_get_block()

Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
hfsplus: fix return value of hfsplus_get_block()

Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
hfs: prevent btree data loss on ENOSPC

Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
hfsplus: prevent btree data loss on ENOSPC

Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
hfs: fix BUG on bnode parent update

Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
hfsplus: fix BUG on bnode parent update

Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
linux/bitmap.h: fix type of nbits in bitmap_shift_right()

Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
linux/bitmap.h: handle constant zero-size bitmaps correctly

Anton Ivanov <anton.ivanov@cambridgegreys.com>
um: Make line/tty semantics use true write IRQ

Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
mm/page-writeback.c: fix range_cyclic writeback vs writepages deadlock

Jia-Ju Bai <baijiaju1990@gmail.com>
fs/ocfs2/dlm/dlmdebug.c: fix a sleep-in-atomic-context bug in dlm_print_one_mle()

David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
sparc64: Rework xchg() definition to avoid warnings.

Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
thermal: rcar_thermal: Prevent hardware access during system suspend

Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
selftests/ftrace: Fix to test kprobe $comm arg only if available

Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
mfd: max8997: Enale irq-wakeup unconditionally

Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
mfd: mc13xxx-core: Fix PMIC shutdown when reading ADC values

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
qlcnic: fix a return in qlcnic_dcb_get_capability()

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
mISDN: Fix type of switch control variable in ctrl_teimanager

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
rtc: s35390a: Change buf's type to u8 in s35390a_init

Yan, Zheng <zyan@redhat.com>
ceph: fix dentry leak in ceph_readdir_prepopulate

David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
sparc: Fix parport build warnings.

Vignesh R <vigneshr@ti.com>
spi: omap2-mcspi: Set FIFO DMA trigger level to word length

Thomas Richter <tmricht@linux.ibm.com>
s390/perf: Return error when debug_register fails

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
atm: zatm: Fix empty body Clang warnings

Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@hammerspace.com>
SUNRPC: Fix a compile warning for cmpxchg64()

Mattias Jacobsson <2pi@mok.nu>
USB: misc: appledisplay: fix backlight update_status return code

Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
macintosh/windfarm_smu_sat: Fix debug output

Philipp Klocke <philipp97kl@gmail.com>
ALSA: i2c/cs8427: Fix int to char conversion

Steven Rostedt (VMware) <rostedt@goodmis.org>
kprobes, x86/ptrace.h: Make regs_get_kernel_stack_nth() not fault on bad stack

Kyeongdon Kim <kyeongdon.kim@lge.com>
net: fix warning in af_unix

Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
scsi: dc395x: fix DMA API usage in sg_update_list

Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
scsi: dc395x: fix dma API usage in srb_done

Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
clk: mmp2: fix the clock id for sdh2_clk and sdh3_clk

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
scsi: iscsi_tcp: Explicitly cast param in iscsi_sw_tcp_host_get_param

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
scsi: isci: Change sci_controller_start_task's return type to sci_status

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
scsi: isci: Use proper enumerated type in atapi_d2h_reg_frame_handler

Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
KVM/x86: Fix invvpid and invept register operand size in 64-bit mode

Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
scsi: ips: fix missing break in switch

Omar Sandoval <osandov@fb.com>
amiflop: clean up on errors during setup

Wenwen Wang <wang6495@umn.edu>
misc: mic: fix a DMA pool free failure

Duncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
gsmi: Fix bug in append_to_eventlog sysfs handler

Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
btrfs: handle error of get_old_root

Chaotian Jing <chaotian.jing@mediatek.com>
mmc: mediatek: fix cannot receive new request when msdc_cmd_is_ready fail

Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@cogentembedded.com>
spi: sh-msiof: fix deferred probing

Ali MJ Al-Nasrawy <alimjalnasrawy@gmail.com>
brcmsmac: AP mode: update beacon when TIM changes

Sam Bobroff <sbobroff@linux.ibm.com>
powerpc/eeh: Fix use of EEH_PE_KEEP on wrong field

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
powerpc: Fix signedness bug in update_flash_db()

Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
synclink_gt(): fix compat_ioctl()

Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
gfs2: Fix marking bitmaps non-full

Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
printk: fix integer overflow in setup_log_buf()

Takashi Sakamoto <o-takashi@sakamocchi.jp>
ALSA: isight: fix leak of reference to firewire unit in error path of .probe callback

Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
mwifiex: Fix NL80211_TX_POWER_LIMITED

Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
platform/x86: asus-wmi: add SERIO_I8042 dependency

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
platform/x86: asus-wmi: Only Tell EC the OS will handle display hotkeys from asus_nb_wmi

Kiernan Hager <kah.listaddress@gmail.com>
platform/x86: asus-nb-wmi: Support ALS on the Zenbook UX430UQ

Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
platform/x86: asus-wmi: try to set als by default

Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
asus-wmi: provide access to ALS control

Kai-Chuan Hsieh <kai.chiuan@gmail.com>
platform/x86: asus-wmi: Set specified XUSB2PR value for X550LB

zino lin <linzino7@gmail.com>
platform/x86: asus-wmi: fix asus ux303ub brightness issue

Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
platform/x86: asus-wmi: Filter buggy scan codes on ASUS Q500A

João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@gmail.com>
asus-wmi: Add quirk_no_rfkill for the Asus Z550MA

João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@gmail.com>
asus-wmi: Add quirk_no_rfkill for the Asus U303LB

João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@gmail.com>
asus-wmi: Add quirk_no_rfkill for the Asus N552VW

João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@gmail.com>
asus-wmi: Add quirk_no_rfkill_wapf4 for the Asus X456UF

João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@gmail.com>
asus-wmi: Create quirk for airplane_mode LED

Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
mm/ksm.c: don't WARN if page is still mapped in remove_stable_node()

Joseph Qi <joseph.qi@linux.alibaba.com>
Revert "fs: ocfs2: fix possible null-pointer dereferences in ocfs2_xa_prepare_entry()"

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
net: rtnetlink: prevent underflows in do_setvfinfo()

Davide Caratti <dcaratti@redhat.com>
net/sched: act_pedit: fix WARN() in the traffic path

Martin Habets <mhabets@solarflare.com>
sfc: Only cancel the PPS workqueue if it exists

Luigi Rizzo <lrizzo@google.com>
net/mlx4_en: fix mlx4 ethtool -N insertion


-------------

Diffstat:

Documentation/hw-vuln/mds.rst | 7 +-
Documentation/hw-vuln/tsx_async_abort.rst | 5 +-
Documentation/kernel-parameters.txt | 11 ++
Makefile | 4 +-
arch/arc/kernel/perf_event.c | 4 +-
arch/arm64/kernel/traps.c | 1 -
arch/powerpc/include/asm/asm-prototypes.h | 3 +
arch/powerpc/include/asm/security_features.h | 3 +
arch/powerpc/kernel/eeh_pe.c | 2 +-
arch/powerpc/kernel/entry_64.S | 6 +
arch/powerpc/kernel/security.c | 74 ++++++++++-
arch/powerpc/kvm/book3s_hv_rmhandlers.S | 20 +++
arch/powerpc/platforms/ps3/os-area.c | 2 +-
arch/s390/kernel/perf_cpum_sf.c | 6 +-
arch/sparc/include/asm/cmpxchg_64.h | 7 +-
arch/sparc/include/asm/parport.h | 2 +
arch/um/drivers/line.c | 2 +-
arch/x86/include/asm/ptrace.h | 42 +++++-
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/bugs.c | 30 ++++-
arch/x86/kvm/vmx.c | 4 +-
arch/x86/tools/gen-insn-attr-x86.awk | 4 +-
drivers/atm/zatm.c | 42 +++---
drivers/block/amiflop.c | 84 ++++++------
drivers/bluetooth/hci_bcsp.c | 3 +
drivers/char/virtio_console.c | 140 +++++++++----------
drivers/clk/mmp/clk-of-mmp2.c | 4 +-
drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq.c | 9 ++
drivers/firmware/google/gsmi.c | 5 +-
drivers/isdn/mISDN/tei.c | 7 +-
drivers/macintosh/windfarm_smu_sat.c | 25 +---
drivers/md/dm.c | 4 +-
drivers/media/platform/vivid/vivid-kthread-cap.c | 8 +-
drivers/media/platform/vivid/vivid-kthread-out.c | 8 +-
drivers/media/platform/vivid/vivid-sdr-cap.c | 8 +-
drivers/media/platform/vivid/vivid-vid-cap.c | 3 -
drivers/media/platform/vivid/vivid-vid-out.c | 3 -
drivers/media/rc/imon.c | 3 +-
drivers/media/usb/b2c2/flexcop-usb.c | 3 +
drivers/media/usb/dvb-usb/cxusb.c | 3 +-
drivers/mfd/max8997.c | 8 +-
drivers/mfd/mc13xxx-core.c | 3 +-
drivers/misc/mic/scif/scif_fence.c | 2 +-
drivers/mmc/card/block.c | 3 +-
drivers/mmc/host/mtk-sd.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/genet/bcmgenet.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_ptp.c | 8 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx4/en_ethtool.c | 1 +
drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlcnic/qlcnic_dcb.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/sfc/ptp.c | 3 +-
drivers/net/ntb_netdev.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/wireless/airo.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/ar9003_eeprom.c | 2 +-
.../net/wireless/brcm80211/brcmsmac/mac80211_if.c | 30 ++++-
drivers/net/wireless/brcm80211/brcmsmac/main.h | 1 +
drivers/net/wireless/mwifiex/cfg80211.c | 13 +-
drivers/net/wireless/mwifiex/ioctl.h | 1 +
drivers/net/wireless/mwifiex/sta_ioctl.c | 11 +-
drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtl8xxxu/rtl8xxxu.c | 1 +
.../net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/rtl8192de/fw.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/wireless/ti/wlcore/vendor_cmd.c | 2 +-
drivers/ntb/hw/intel/ntb_hw_intel.c | 2 +-
drivers/pci/host/pci-keystone.c | 3 +
drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-zynq.c | 9 +-
drivers/pinctrl/qcom/pinctrl-spmi-gpio.c | 21 ++-
drivers/platform/x86/Kconfig | 1 +
drivers/platform/x86/asus-nb-wmi.c | 148 ++++++++++++++++++++-
drivers/platform/x86/asus-wmi.c | 59 +++++++-
drivers/platform/x86/asus-wmi.h | 9 ++
drivers/rtc/rtc-s35390a.c | 2 +-
drivers/scsi/dc395x.c | 12 +-
drivers/scsi/ips.c | 1 +
drivers/scsi/isci/host.c | 8 +-
drivers/scsi/isci/host.h | 2 +-
drivers/scsi/isci/request.c | 4 +-
drivers/scsi/isci/task.c | 4 +-
drivers/scsi/iscsi_tcp.c | 3 +-
drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc_els.c | 2 +
drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc_hbadisc.c | 20 +++
drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc_init.c | 2 +-
drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc_sli.c | 11 +-
drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc_sli4.h | 1 +
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas_base.c | 4 +-
drivers/scsi/mpt3sas/mpt3sas_config.c | 4 -
drivers/scsi/mpt3sas/mpt3sas_scsih.c | 36 ++++-
drivers/spi/spi-omap2-mcspi.c | 26 +---
drivers/spi/spi-sh-msiof.c | 4 +-
drivers/staging/comedi/drivers/usbduxfast.c | 21 ++-
drivers/staging/rdma/hfi1/pcie.c | 3 +-
drivers/thermal/rcar_thermal.c | 4 +-
drivers/tty/synclink_gt.c | 16 +--
drivers/usb/misc/appledisplay.c | 15 ++-
drivers/usb/serial/cp210x.c | 1 +
drivers/usb/serial/mos7720.c | 4 -
drivers/usb/serial/mos7840.c | 16 ++-
drivers/usb/serial/option.c | 7 +
fs/btrfs/ctree.c | 4 +
fs/ceph/inode.c | 1 -
fs/dlm/member.c | 5 +-
fs/dlm/user.c | 2 +-
fs/gfs2/rgrp.c | 13 +-
fs/hfs/brec.c | 1 +
fs/hfs/btree.c | 41 +++---
fs/hfs/btree.h | 1 +
fs/hfs/catalog.c | 16 +++
fs/hfs/extent.c | 10 +-
fs/hfsplus/attributes.c | 10 ++
fs/hfsplus/brec.c | 1 +
fs/hfsplus/btree.c | 44 +++---
fs/hfsplus/catalog.c | 24 ++++
fs/hfsplus/extents.c | 8 +-
fs/hfsplus/hfsplus_fs.h | 2 +
fs/ocfs2/buffer_head_io.c | 77 ++++++++---
fs/ocfs2/dlm/dlmdebug.c | 2 +-
fs/ocfs2/dlmglue.c | 2 +-
fs/ocfs2/move_extents.c | 17 +++
fs/ocfs2/stackglue.c | 6 -
fs/ocfs2/stackglue.h | 3 -
fs/ocfs2/xattr.c | 56 ++++----
include/linux/bitmap.h | 9 +-
include/linux/mfd/max8997.h | 1 -
include/linux/mfd/mc13xxx.h | 1 +
kernel/auditsc.c | 2 +-
kernel/printk/printk.c | 2 +-
kernel/sched/fair.c | 13 +-
mm/ksm.c | 14 +-
mm/page-writeback.c | 33 +++--
net/core/dev.c | 2 +-
net/core/rtnetlink.c | 16 +++
net/core/sock.c | 6 +-
net/sched/act_pedit.c | 5 +-
net/sunrpc/auth_gss/gss_krb5_seal.c | 1 +
net/unix/af_unix.c | 2 +
sound/firewire/isight.c | 10 +-
sound/i2c/cs8427.c | 2 +-
.../util/intel-pt-decoder/gen-insn-attr-x86.awk | 4 +-
.../ftrace/test.d/kprobe/kprobe_args_syntax.tc | 3 +
136 files changed, 1166 insertions(+), 493 deletions(-)


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-11-27 22:46    [W:0.458 / U:10.720 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site