lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Nov]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v5 2/3] dt-bindings: usb: generic: Add role-switch-default-mode binding
On Fri,  8 Nov 2019 01:17:22 +0000, John Stultz wrote:
> Add binding to configure the default role the controller
> assumes is host mode when the usb role is USB_ROLE_NONE.
>
> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> CC: ShuFan Lee <shufan_lee@richtek.com>
> Cc: Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
> Cc: Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
> Cc: Chunfeng Yun <chunfeng.yun@mediatek.com>
> Cc: Yu Chen <chenyu56@huawei.com>
> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@kernel.org>
> Cc: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
> Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>
> Cc: Jun Li <lijun.kernel@gmail.com>
> Cc: Valentin Schneider <valentin.schneider@arm.com>
> Cc: Jack Pham <jackp@codeaurora.org>
> Cc: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
> ---
> v5: Switch to string rather then a bool
> ---
> Documentation/devicetree/bindings/usb/generic.txt | 6 ++++++
> 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)
>

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-11-12 20:19    [W:0.053 / U:0.436 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site