lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Oct]   [16]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH v11 08/16] dt: bindings: lp55xx: Update binding for Multicolor Framework
On Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 10:48 PM Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com> wrote:

> Update the DT binding to include the properties to use the
> multicolor framework for the devices that use the LP55xx
> framework.
>
> Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
> CC: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
> CC: "Benoît Cousson" <bcousson@baylibre.com>
> CC: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
> CC: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
> CC: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
> CC: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
> CC: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
> CC: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>

Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>

Yours,
Linus Walleij

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-10-16 13:26    [W:0.137 / U:0.788 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site