lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jan]   [7]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v10 02/12] Documentation: ioctl: Add ioctl numbers for PECI subsystem
Date
This commit updates ioctl-number.txt to reflect ioctl numbers used
by the PECI subsystem.

Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
Cc: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Cc: Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Cc: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Barrat <fbarrat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Bryant G. Ly <bryantly@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: James Feist <james.feist@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Vernon Mauery <vernon.mauery@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
---
Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt | 2 ++
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt b/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt
index c9558146ac58..aec1215bf6fd 100644
--- a/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt
+++ b/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt
@@ -327,6 +327,8 @@ Code Seq#(hex) Include File Comments
0xB4 00-0F linux/gpio.h <mailto:linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>
0xB5 00-0F uapi/linux/rpmsg.h <mailto:linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org>
0xB6 all linux/fpga-dfl.h
+0xB7 00-0F uapi/linux/peci-ioctl.h PECI subsystem
+ <mailto:jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
0xC0 00-0F linux/usb/iowarrior.h
0xCA 00-0F uapi/misc/cxl.h
0xCA 10-2F uapi/misc/ocxl.h
--
2.20.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-01-07 22:44    [W:0.188 / U:11.660 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site