lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jan]   [2]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH v4 10/10] selftests/resctrl: Add the test in MAINTAINERS
Date
Hi Fenghua,

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
> Sent: Friday, December 21, 2018 6:21 PM
> To: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>; Ingo Molnar
> <mingo@redhat.com>; H Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>; Tony Luck
> <tony.luck@intel.com>; Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>; Reinette
> Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>; Moger, Babu
> <Babu.Moger@amd.com>; James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>;
> Xiaochen Shen <xiaochen.shen@intel.com>; Ravi V Shankar
> <ravi.v.shankar@intel.com>; Sai Praneeth Prakhya
> <sai.praneeth.prakhya@intel.com>; Arshiya Hayatkhan Pathan
> <arshiya.hayatkhan.pathan@intel.com>
> Cc: linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>; Fenghua Yu
> <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
> Subject: [PATCH v4 10/10] selftests/resctrl: Add the test in MAINTAINERS
>
> The resctrl selftest will be maintained by RDT maintainers.
>
> Signed-off-by: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
> ---
> MAINTAINERS | 1 +
> 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
>
> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
> index 842b697a1511..edafdecb1e41 100644
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -12650,6 +12650,7 @@ S: Supported
> F: arch/x86/kernel/cpu/intel_rdt*
> F: arch/x86/include/asm/intel_rdt_sched.h
> F: Documentation/x86/intel_rdt*

This patch does not apply cleanly. We have changed the above names from
intel_rdt to resctrl now. You need to re-base again.

> +F: tools/testing/selftests/resctrl
>
> READ-COPY UPDATE (RCU)
> M: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
> --
> 2.19.1

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-01-02 21:23    [W:0.125 / U:6.724 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site