lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jan]   [14]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH v10 09/12] Documentation: hwmon: Add documents for PECI hwmon client drivers
From
Date
On 1/14/2019 3:43 AM, Joel Stanley wrote:
> On Tue, 8 Jan 2019 at 08:11, Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com> wrote:
>>
>> This commit adds hwmon documents for PECI cputemp and dimmtemp drivers.
>>
>> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
>> Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>
>> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
>> Cc: Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
>> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
>> Signed-off-by: Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
>> Reviewed-by: Haiyue Wang <haiyue.wang@linux.intel.com>
>> Reviewed-by: James Feist <james.feist@linux.intel.com>
>> Reviewed-by: Vernon Mauery <vernon.mauery@linux.intel.com>
>> Acked-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
>
> Reviewed-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
>

Hi Joel,

Thank you so much for your careful review on this patch series. I'll
submit v11 soon to address your review comments.

Regards,
Jae

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-01-14 23:55    [W:0.056 / U:37.920 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site