lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jan]   [14]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH v10 09/12] Documentation: hwmon: Add documents for PECI hwmon client drivers
On Tue, 8 Jan 2019 at 08:11, Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com> wrote:
>
> This commit adds hwmon documents for PECI cputemp and dimmtemp drivers.
>
> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
> Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>
> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
> Cc: Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
> Signed-off-by: Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
> Reviewed-by: Haiyue Wang <haiyue.wang@linux.intel.com>
> Reviewed-by: James Feist <james.feist@linux.intel.com>
> Reviewed-by: Vernon Mauery <vernon.mauery@linux.intel.com>
> Acked-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>

Reviewed-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-01-14 12:43    [W:0.218 / U:4.008 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site