lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jan]   [14]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH v10 01/12] dt-bindings: Add a document of PECI subsystem
On Tue, 8 Jan 2019 at 08:11, Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com> wrote:
>
> This commit adds a document of generic PECI bus, adapter and client
> driver.
>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> Cc: Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
> Cc: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
> Signed-off-by: Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
> Reviewed-by: Haiyue Wang <haiyue.wang@linux.intel.com>
> Reviewed-by: James Feist <james.feist@linux.intel.com>
> Reviewed-by: Vernon Mauery <vernon.mauery@linux.intel.com>
> Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

Reviewed-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-01-14 06:35    [W:0.189 / U:21.816 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site