lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jan]   [10]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 0/8 v3] k3dma patches to add support for hi3660/HiKey960
Date
This patch series is based on recent work by Tanglei Han, and
adds support for hi3660 SoCs as found on the HiKey960 board,
along with a few patches I've been carrying.

Review and feedback would be greatly appreciated!

thanks
-john

Cc: Tanglei Han <hantanglei@huawei.com>
Cc: Zhuangluan Su <suzhuangluan@hisilicon.com>
Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Cc: Wei Xu <xuwei5@hisilicon.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Guodong Xu <guodong.xu@linaro.org>
Cc: Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Cc: Ryan Grachek <ryan@edited.us>
CC: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org

John Stultz (3):
Documentation: bindings: k3dma: Add binding for hisi-dma-avail-chan
arm64: dts: hi3660: Add dma to uart nodes
arm64: dts: hi3660: Fixup unofficial dma-min-chan to
hisi-dma-avail-chan

Li Yu (2):
dma: k3dma: Delete axi_config
dma: k3dma: Add support for hisi-dma-avail-chan

Youlin Wang (3):
Documentation: bindings: k3dma: Extend the k3dma driver binding to
support hisi-asp
dma: k3dma: Upgrade k3dma driver to support hisi_asp_dma hardware
arm64: dts: hi3660: Add hisi asp dma device

Documentation/devicetree/bindings/dma/k3dma.txt | 7 ++-
arch/arm64/boot/dts/hisilicon/hi3660.dtsi | 20 ++++++++-
drivers/dma/k3dma.c | 60 +++++++++++++++++++++----
3 files changed, 76 insertions(+), 11 deletions(-)

--
2.7.4

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-01-10 18:37    [W:0.157 / U:5.756 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site