lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Aug]   [28]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH] soc: Convert to using %pOFn instead of device_node.name
On Mon, Aug 27, 2018 at 08:52:44PM -0500, Rob Herring wrote:
> In preparation to remove the node name pointer from struct device_node,
> convert printf users to use the %pOFn format specifier.
>
> Cc: Qiang Zhao <qiang.zhao@nxp.com>
> Cc: Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com>
> Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
> Cc: David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>
> Cc: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
> Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
> Cc: Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>
> Cc: Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
> Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-soc@vger.kernel.org
> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
> ---
> drivers/soc/dove/pmu.c | 8 +++---
> drivers/soc/fsl/qe/qe_tdm.c | 4 +--
> drivers/soc/qcom/apr.c | 2 +-
> drivers/soc/rockchip/pm_domains.c | 44 +++++++++++++++----------------
> drivers/soc/tegra/pmc.c | 12 ++++-----
> drivers/soc/ti/knav_dma.c | 8 +++---
> drivers/soc/ti/knav_qmss_queue.c | 8 +++---
> 7 files changed, 43 insertions(+), 43 deletions(-)

Acked-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
[unhandled content-type:application/pgp-signature]
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-08-28 12:44    [W:0.771 / U:0.600 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site