lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Jul]   [24]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:perf/urgent] MAINTAINERS: Add Naveen N. Rao as kprobes co-maintainer
Commit-ID:  4799f6856fdd38c8078a190eca3288029287cf66
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/4799f6856fdd38c8078a190eca3288029287cf66
Author: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
AuthorDate: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:32:37 +0530
Committer: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitDate: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:01:28 +0200

MAINTAINERS: Add Naveen N. Rao as kprobes co-maintainer

Naveen has been contributing consistently reviewing and hardening
kprobes for some time now. I have not been able to do the same due
to other commitments.

Signed-off-by: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: akpm@linux-foundation.org
Cc: mhiramat@kernel.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/153180735790.1914.15547706781664285286.stgit@thinktux
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 0fe4228f78cb..42a884c1b0f7 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -7984,7 +7984,7 @@ F: lib/test_kmod.c
F: tools/testing/selftests/kmod/

KPROBES
-M: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
M: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
M: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-07-24 17:07    [W:0.044 / U:2.072 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site