lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Jul]   [23]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH -next v4 2/3] media: ov772x: use SCCB regmap
Hi Mita-san,

On Tue, Jul 17, 2018 at 12:47:49AM +0900, Akinobu Mita wrote:
> Convert ov772x register access to use SCCB regmap.
>
> Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
> Cc: Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
> Cc: Sebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
> Cc: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
> Cc: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
> Cc: Jacopo Mondi <jacopo+renesas@jmondi.org>
> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
> Cc: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
> Cc: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
> Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
> ---
> drivers/media/i2c/Kconfig | 1 +
> drivers/media/i2c/ov772x.c | 192 +++++++++++++++++++--------------------------
> 2 files changed, 82 insertions(+), 111 deletions(-)

I'll pick the two patches up when the SCCB regmap support has reached media
tree master. Thanks.

--
Sakari Ailus
e-mail: sakari.ailus@iki.fi

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-07-23 17:13    [W:0.161 / U:0.060 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site