lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Jul]   [20]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Update Ampere email address
Date
This patch updates all APM email addresses to Ampere new email
addresses.

Signed-off-by: Khuong Dinh <khuong.dinh@amperecomputing.com>
---
MAINTAINERS | 22 +++++++++++-----------
1 file changed, 11 insertions(+), 11 deletions(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5917247..1f28433 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -979,26 +979,26 @@ F: drivers/net/appletalk/
F: net/appletalk/

APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE DEVICE TREE SUPPORT
-M: Duc Dang <dhdang@apm.com>
+M: Khuong Dinh <khuong.dinh@amperecomputing.com>
S: Supported
F: arch/arm64/boot/dts/apm/

APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE SOC EDAC
-M: Loc Ho <lho@apm.com>
+M: Loc Ho <loc.ho@amperecomputing.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/edac/xgene_edac.c
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/edac/apm-xgene-edac.txt

APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE SOC ETHERNET (V2) DRIVER
-M: Iyappan Subramanian <isubramanian@apm.com>
-M: Keyur Chudgar <kchudgar@apm.com>
+M: Iyappan Subramanian <isubramanian@amperecomputing.com>
+M: Keyur Chudgar <kchudgar@amperecomputing.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/apm/xgene-v2/

APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE SOC ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Iyappan Subramanian <isubramanian@apm.com>
-M: Keyur Chudgar <kchudgar@apm.com>
-M: Quan Nguyen <qnguyen@apm.com>
+M: Iyappan Subramanian <isubramanian@amperecomputing.com>
+M: Keyur Chudgar <kchudgar@amperecomputing.com>
+M: Quan Nguyen <qnguyen@amperecomputing.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/apm/xgene/
F: drivers/net/phy/mdio-xgene.c
@@ -1006,7 +1006,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/apm-xgene-enet.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/apm-xgene-mdio.txt

APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE SOC PMU
-M: Tai Nguyen <ttnguyen@apm.com>
+M: Hoan Tran <hoan.tran@amperecomputing.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/perf/xgene_pmu.c
F: Documentation/perf/xgene-pmu.txt
@@ -10944,7 +10944,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/altera-pcie.txt
F: drivers/pci/controller/pcie-altera.c

PCI DRIVER FOR APPLIEDMICRO XGENE
-M: Tanmay Inamdar <tinamdar@apm.com>
+M: Toan Le <toanle@amperecomputing.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
S: Maintained
@@ -11109,7 +11109,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/altera-pcie-msi.txt
F: drivers/pci/controller/pcie-altera-msi.c

PCI MSI DRIVER FOR APPLIEDMICRO XGENE
-M: Duc Dang <dhdang@apm.com>
+M: Khuong Dinh <khuong.dinh@amperecomputing.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
S: Maintained
@@ -13869,7 +13869,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/tty/serial/8250/8250_dw.c

SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE APB GPIO DRIVER
-M: Hoan Tran <hotran@apm.com>
+M: Hoan Tran <hoan.tran@amperecomputing.com>
L: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpio/gpio-dwapb.c
--
1.8.3.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-07-20 23:22    [W:0.045 / U:24.176 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site