lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Jun]   [14]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v3 19/27] MAINTAINERS: fix location of some display DT bindings
Date
Those files got a manufacturer's name prepended and were moved around.
Adjust their references accordingly.

Also, due those movements, Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video
doesn't exist anymore.

Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: David Lechner <david@lechnology.com>
Cc: Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@collabora.com>
Cc: Martin Donnelly <martin.donnelly@ge.com>
Cc: Martyn Welch <martyn.welch@collabora.co.uk>
Cc: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@nxp.com>
Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
---
MAINTAINERS | 5 ++---
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5871dd5060f6..43eee2fb8798 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4638,7 +4638,6 @@ F: drivers/gpu/drm/
F: drivers/gpu/vga/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpu/
-F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/
F: Documentation/gpu/
F: include/drm/
F: include/uapi/drm/
@@ -4683,7 +4682,7 @@ M: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/atmel-hlcdc/
-F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/drm/atmel/
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/atmel/
T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc

DRM DRIVERS FOR BRIDGE CHIPS
@@ -4714,7 +4713,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/fsl-dcu/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/fsl,dcu.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/fsl,tcon.txt
-F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/panel/nec,nl4827hc19_05b.txt
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/panel/nec,nl4827hc19-05b.txt

DRM DRIVERS FOR FREESCALE IMX
M: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
--
2.17.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-06-14 18:13    [W:0.116 / U:2.516 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site